I am looking for help to learn to learn and improve languages in Sasaima cundinamarca, Colombia

Country

Colombia

33 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    04/03/2020

 
  2022 

 Estancia mínima:  Al menos 3 semanas

E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    Hello, my name is Holman, I am from Colombia, I live in the department of Cundinamarca in the municipality of Sasaima, in a farm dedicated to tourism called the little town of Boyacá, this place is a complete paradise and we are only two hours away from Bogotá. . We are always in the spring, since all the time the trees and plants are blooming, wherever you walk, you will see incredible birds of all colors and classes. I am a tour guide specialized in bird watching. I want to learn to speak English, French and German. Since I have a life project in which I want to create an international travel agency specialized in bird watching throughout Colombia with tourists from all over the world, since we are the richest bird country on the planet. Here on the farm we need help with gardening, maintenance, cleaning the place, with kitchen tasks, teaching languages. We can offer you the three daily meals, a roof and a bed, we can also teach you our traditions and customs, culture, music and our language, Spanish.
    I would be your host and you would live with me in the cabin. I would teach them my way of life in the countryside and I would also give them lessons on bird watching, survival in the forest or the jungle, knots of moorings, crafts and everything I know.
    My intention is also to meet many people from all over the world who can bring new knowledge to my life, and if you live unique experiences I have unforgettable and make good friends, memories that will never forget also know their customs and ways of life in their country of origin. .

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Jardinería
    Proyectos de construcción y bricolaje
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Ayuda doméstica
    Cuidado de animales
    Hostelería/turismo
    Práctica de idiomas
    Proyectos artísticos
    Enseñanza

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    they can learn Colombia history about our natives, our customs, cooking, survival techniques, knots moorings, anchors, Colombian avifauna, autochthonous vocabulary, construction with ancestral techniques, bio construction and perma culture

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    I need help to learn to speak languages since I am a tour guide in Colombia, I do not speak much English, my English is very basic, not to say it is bad.
    I want to fulfill one of my dreams that is to speak English to be able to better guide foreign tourists and also make me understand since English is almost a second language in the world. I would be grateful all my life with the workaway volunteers that will help me practice and improve my English, construction, gardening, language teaching, cleanliness of the place where they would stay, and also with what you do in the kitchen.

  • Idiomas hablados

    Español: Fluido
    Inglés: Principiante

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    the accommodation will be made in a country cabin with a separate room. the room has a simple bed with their respective blankets, the bathroom is shared with me, a also shared in the same way as the kitchen and toilet of the cabin.
    receives three meals a day, breakfast, lunch and dinner. Not every day meat is given only once a week.

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    my name is holman I am a tour guide expert bird watching I have, 15 years of experience as a guide, I am self-taught I love learning new things every day, I am very simple decompiled I also want to make friends and learn about the customs and cultures of all those who visit me. I like the intellectual and self-taught people who want to learn and to know life in the countryside.

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Uno

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week



Número de referencia de anfitrión: 121493184737