Join our family working and living close to the nature close to the mountain of the Gran Paradiso, Italy

Country

Italia

67 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

    -

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    10/08/2021

 
  2021 

 Estancia mínima:  Al menos un mes

E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    We are a family of 5 people (a couple of twins, and a younger girl, two dogs, two cats, three chicken). We live in the Alps, close to Aosta but especially close to the mountain of the Gran Paradiso. We love nature and we are both working with the National Park. Our kids are 8 years old and 5 years old. They are very fun and active, they love to do practical activities and ask questions. We like to walk in the mountain, to sky, to snowshoeing, etc etc. We live in a big house with a big closed garden where the kids the dogs and cats can stay lots of time outside. Since we have no parents living close we would like to have help during the week with children, and most importantly we would like to have for them and for us a nice person to talk with, exchange cultures and talking another language (especially French, English or Spanish).
    we prefer person interested in staying for about 1 month.

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Práctica de idiomas
    Cuidado de animales
    Cuidado de niños y juegos creativos
    Mantenimiento general

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    We are a nice family working and living close to the nature. So people staying at our place will surely benefit by a simple but honest enviroment and by a lot of contact with nature (we both work in a National Park). We also like to cook and prepare dinner. We are not very active in the social city life, but it is possible from our house to reach the city with the bus.
    We move a lot across the valleys of the PAark, so it is great to have people who don't get stressed with changing routine often and able to accomodate in different environment .

  • Proyectos con niños

    Proyectos con niños

    En este proyecto podría haber niños. Para obtener más información, consulta nuestras directrices y consejos aquí.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    We are a family with three young children, so we need some hours in the weeks helping with them. It means staying with them at home, playing or speaking or occasionally prepare a dinner. They are very fun and like to know new people. They speak Italian, a bit of French and some english. We also may ask some help with the chicken, dogs and garden.

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Inglés: Fluido
    Francés: Fluido
    Italiano: Fluido
    Español: Intermedio

    Este anfitrión ofrece intercambio de idiomas
    Este anfitrión ha indicado que está interesado en compartir su idioma o aprender otro.
    Ponte en contacto con él para obtener más información.

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    we offer a private apartment with one sofa-bed. a simple kitchen, a table and the bathroom. It allows a person to stay with us but having a private space too . We propose that dinner will be together about 3 days on 7 and lunch are always free, this is also for work reasons.

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    We think that the area where we live is perfect for a sportive person and people who enjoy spending time in nature. Since our house is not far the city of Aosta it is possible to have language courses or gym or others.

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Uno

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Maximum 4 hours a day, 4 days a week


Número de referencia de anfitrión: 121126642423