Help with childcare and house chores only 20 min from Brisbane CBD, Australia

Country

Australia

83 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    29/04/2021

  • Last email replied

    Porcentaje de respuesta

    100.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Responde en:

    ≤ 1 dia

  • Medallas

 
  2021 

 Estancia mínima:  Al menos 3 semanas

E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    We are an adventurous family and after 14 months of traveling, we have returned home and started our crazy working life. We live on a 1000sqm Block with a pool and only a 20 min car drive to Brisbane CBD.
    We all speak German, Russian and English at home and travelled around the world, so we are very open and easy going. We are trying to life a sustainable life and are reducing waste at our home.
    Our girls are 4&6 and we live near a large shopping center in a quiet area. It takes you around 35 min on the bus to the CBD and 40 min car drive to the Gold Coast.

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Cuidado de animales
    Cuidado de niños y juegos creativos
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Ayuda doméstica

  • Proyectos con niños

    Proyectos con niños

    En este proyecto podría haber niños. Para obtener más información, consulta nuestras directrices y consejos aquí.

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    You will experience a real family life in Australia and will improve your English, German or Russian skills! We will show you the beautiful beaches on the Gold Coast and mountains at Mt Tamborine. We had our own Tourist Agency in the past and can show you the best spots in Brisbane and Gold Coast area!

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    Our girls are 4&6 and we need help getting them ready for childcare and school in the morning until 8.30am and help with Dinner or light household chores after 4.30pm.

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Alemán: Fluido
    Inglés: Fluido
    Ruso: Fluido

    Este anfitrión ofrece intercambio de idiomas
    Este anfitrión ha indicado que está interesado en compartir su idioma o aprender otro.
    Ponte en contacto con él para obtener más información.

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    You will have your own room with a king size bed and free WiFi with all meals. (Vegetarian and non-vegetarian)

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    At this stage, we would require someone from 24.8 for about 1-2 months.

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    Great wifi connection

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Uno

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Maximum 5 hours a day, 5 days a week (max 25 hours)

Son opciones de calificación adicionales para cuando los miembros dejan sus comentarios. Se muestra la calificación media dejada en cada opción.

Precisión del perfil: (5.0)

Intercambio cultural: (5.0)

Comunicación: (5.0)






Número de referencia de anfitrión: 119279666252