Help me with home maintenance in a mountain climber's paradise, San jose de Maipo, Chile

Country

Chile

33 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    22/05/2022

  • Last email replied

    Porcentaje de respuesta

    94.7 %

  • Last email replied

    Responde en:

    ≤ 5 dias

  • Medallas

    Facebook verified
 
  2022 
E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    Are you a mountain lover? Do you like climbing? My family house is at El Manzano, Cajón del Maipo where you can find more than 5 great spots to climb just by walking from the house. Also great if you like trekking! Purgatorio, Torrecillas, and more mountains are right there to visit.

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Proyectos artísticos
    Práctica de idiomas
    Ayuda en proyectos ecológicos
    Jardinería
    Proyectos de construcción y bricolaje
    Ayuda doméstica
    Mantenimiento general

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    In exchange for your help, you will benefit from all the amazing landscapes where you can visit around, rock climbing, or trekking. Language exchange ofc! Bonfires nights with ukelele and great talks (Spanish so you can practice, but don't worry we speak English too)!

  • Proyectos con niños

    Proyectos con niños

    En este proyecto podría haber niños. Para obtener más información, consulta nuestras directrices y consejos aquí.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    The house has 20 years and needs urgent paint inside and outside, and fix humidity leak on the walls. I have all the materials ready for the start! My family house is at El Manzano, Cajón del Maipo.
    It also needs help with water pipes, the garden, carpentry, and things around. All the help is welcome!

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Inglés: Fluido
    Español: Fluido

    Este anfitrión ofrece intercambio de idiomas
    I really need to practise my English.

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    I offer a stay in a private room with a big bed. Food is not provided, but we can share meals. And you will have access to the kitchen.

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    From the house you can explore all the mountains around, I can help with transportation, but there are local buses that can take you there. All the COVID concerns will be taken of course!

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    Excelent wiffi at the house!

  • Espacio para aparcar autocaravanas

    Espacio para aparcar autocaravanas

    Este anfitrión puede proporcionar un sitio para autocaravanas.

  • Podría aceptar mascotas

    Podría aceptar mascotas

    Yes, pets are family!

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Más de dos

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    3 hours a day, 5 days a week



Número de referencia de anfitrión: 111671729471