Help with concept / marketingconcept for our Designshop one hour from Berlin

  • rating

    Evaluación de anfitrión

  • feedbacks



  • last activity

    Ultima actividad




  • Descripción


    We are Tereza and Joerg...married since 08.2011, living in Stolzenhagen, where we run a guesthouse and a workshop where we design chairs and other furniture.
    We love to get to know new people and we think living and working together is a great opportunity. We have lot s of things to do and are looking forward to people who can help us with that. we re sure we can share a lot.....experience, fun, .....
    and you ll also have a great time without work.....
    We re really openminded and like to have fun! We love to have a Feierabendbeer together, but before we work seriously, sometimes even after!

    We live in the countryside a little more than one hour from Berlin, in the hills along the Oder valley.
    The streets end here in Stolzenhagen at the canal, we are surrounded by lakes and gorgeous nature. In summer we have many guests, it s a little cooperative with about ten selfresponsible neighbourhoods. No commune!

    Our house is one of the neighbourhoods, of different projects, from weekendliving to dancefestival, to design/art startups....

    We have a big communal space between the different houses, where we all meet: people who live here, people from the village and the people who visit.
    Behind the houses is the calm and private area.

    We started to build our house ten years ago but we re working on making it nicer and nicer, our guesthouse is set up and running well and last year we started present our chairs that we developed for ourselfs and our guesthouse, that ask for more attention.

    Maybe we can find a couple to work with us! We are pretty well structured and we work when we work and hang out when we hang out, we love to work, and we like to begin our day together pretty early and have a breakfast at around ten.

    If we decide diffrently, than it s because we discussed it and took a decision together. Don t worry we re generous people but it s also good to have clarity.

  • Tipo de ayuda.

    Tipo de ayuda.

    Mantenimiento Bricolage
    Projecto artístico
    Ayudar con Computadoras /Internet

  • Ayuda


    we re going to start renovating a house for studio and workshop.

    If anybody likes to work on our things like that....we would be very happy.

    Lot s of things to do, but you ll also find great nature around, for biking, swimming, running or chilling in our garden, or have a sundowner on our veranda...

  • Idiomas hablados

    Idiomas hablados

    Kinyarwanda, German, English, French and Swahili

  • Alojamiento


    You ll live in our guesthouse, so you can also be independent, and we can all find out how much time we want to spend together and how much time you and us need for ourselfs.
    You can also check on our website....
    On the weekends we might already have guests....

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    For the Buildingwork we are looking for skilled people.
    The same for the internet / marketing / and onlinestuff

    you should speak at least one of the two following languages.
    french or german,
    because Tereza speaks KINYARWANDA ; GERMAN ; SWAHILI ; FRENCH
    and Joerg speaks GERMAN , ENGLISH , FRENCH
    so FRENCH AND GERMAN are the languages we both speak.
    We should at least be able to communicate even even if you re not speaking fluent.

    In a little more than one hour you can be in train from Angermünde.
    We ll help you to get there!

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Aceso a internet

    • Aceso a internet limitado

      Aceso a internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puede usted acudir?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puede usted acudir?

    más de dos

  • ...

    Volunteering hours expected

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week



The GuesthouseTerrace
At the DMY in Berlin
Communal Space
Our House and Garden
Our Design
The OderValley
our House....our NeighbourHouse
Jörg und Tereza on the VERANDA
Número de referencia de anfitrión: 354184285282

Comentarios escritos sobre este anfitrión

Por favor inicie sesión y visite este perfil para dejar su comentario.

Some of our top hosts