Sara & Emanuele

  • Irão & Itália
  • Entre para ver a última atividade

Medalhas (2)

Good Workawayer
Explorer

Informações do perfil

  • Informações de viagem

    Nós estamos

    em casa

    Nosso próximo destino:

    Finland
    Ver tudo
  • Descrição

    we are an Iranian and Italian couple who live in Italy(ROME), who found each other in Workaway app ;)
    we like to travel in order to experience new things and new food, get more familiar with new cultures and meet new people.
    we are fast learners, down-to-earth, and committed to what we do (we never nag about work ).
    we are the sporty couples we love trekking and yoga. we find beauty and goodness in everything and everyone, that is our talent.
    we have a very strong work ethic and we always try to put 100% into our days also passionate about adventures and like to feel alive.

    If you are curious to know more, please feel free to ask.

  • Interesses

    Naturaleza
    Fitness
    Yoga/bem-estar
    Ciclismo
    Atividades ao ar livre
    Caminhada
    Sustentabilidade
    Escrever
    Blogs
    Cultura
  • Idiomas

    Inglês: Fluente
    Italiano: Fluente
    Espanhol: Intermediário

  • Habilidades e conhecimento para compartilhar ou aprender

    Temos interesse em:  

    Ajuda a cuidar da casa
    Vida na fazenda
    Projetos de construção/faça você mesmo
    Jardinagem

    Conhecimento de:  

    Ajuda com computadores/internet
    Hotelaria/turismo
    Criar/cozinhar refeições caseiras
    Projetos ambientais
  • Quais são suas habilidades?

    we both have traveled with Workaway before and made many good experiences with it and now decide to continue traveling together. we both can surprise you with delicious food and dessert from our country.

    SARA: I believe that anything can be learned!
    I am studying tourism strategy and worked in B&B and helped them in hospitality, also I know marketing, especially social media marketing, and I can help you with your Instagram, Facebook, and TikTok. I know how to make a site with WordPress and Wix. I really would like to use my knowledge in the real world to help everyone. I have experience of staying on the farm many times and I learned a bit of gardening and working with wood, with no problem with getting dirty and doing hard things.

    Emanuele: your Italian handyman is here. I can help you with many things, building, gardening and cooking.
    I've worked as construction/demolition worker in some workaways and I'm able to handle a lot of different tasks in the field of construction,gardening and maintenance
    I love history and art, worked 5 years as custodian of the Roman museum and(as far as it can help) as a bouncer and security guard



    we both speak English fluently but always would love to practice more and improve every day also we are able to communicate in Italian.

  • Idade

    28 & 25

  • Mais algumas informações

    • Fumante

    • Carteira de motorista

    • Alergias

    • Dietas especiais

Comentário



Amigos

Fotos

Comentário