Pia

  • Alemanha
  • Entre para ver a última atividade

Medalhas (1)

Explorer

Informações do perfil

  • Informações de viagem

    Eu estou

    viajando

    Meu próximo destino:

    France
    Ver tudo
  • Descrição

    Hello to you, thanks for reading my profile!

    My name is Pia (31 y.o) and I live in a beautiful alternative region in the heart of Germany.
    I deeply love nature and spend most of my free time in the forests around me, learning about herbs (for eating and medicine) and meditation.
    Last year I started my own little garden, growing vegetables, herbs and flowers, after helping in a CSA (Community Supported Agriculture) in my hometown. I enjoy getting my hands dirty, building with clay, caring for animals and being outdoors, no matter the weather.
    I am working as a psychotherapist and meditation teacher in my home country.

    Currently I would love to learn more about trust and cooperation with horses especially! I help taking care of an iselandic horse once a week and I am used to mucking out and everyday handling of horses, but still very keen to learn more!

    I have travelled and volunteered in projects in India, France, The Netherlands and the UK and I am really happy to have time again to travel, learning about different ways of being in this world and contributing to precious projects.

    I am calm, gentle and joyful being, with an open awareness for my surrounding, love to play and live this beautiful life with a lot of care and authenticity!

  • Interesses

    Montanhas
    Naturaleza
    Camping
    Esportes aquáticos
    Yoga/bem-estar
    Dança
    Atividades ao ar livre
    Trabalho beneficente
    Fazenda
    Jardinagem
    Carpintaria
    Sustentabilidade
    Animais
    Mascotes
    Idiomas
    Faça você mesmo
    Música
    Vegetariano/vegano
    Cultura
    Autodesenvolvimento

    mostrar mais
  • Habilidades e conhecimento para compartilhar ou aprender

    Tenho interesse em:  

    Projetos de construção/faça você mesmo
    Cuidar de animais
    Vida na fazenda
    Trabalho beneficente
    Hotelaria/turismo

    Conhecimento de:  

    Projetos ambientais
    Prática de idiomas
    Fazer companhia para idosos
    Ensino
    Jardinagem
    Cuidar de crianças/atividades criativas
    Ajuda a cuidar da casa
  • Quais são suas habilidades?

    I love learning new skills and I am curious to learn from every new task.
    I have experience in organic gardening, getting my hands (and feet) dirty is no problem :)
    I really enjoy working with clay, making fire, staying out all day and I have learned natural tanning if anyone is interested ;-)

    I can make teas, balms, tinctures out of medicine herbs and know how to make a wild edible salad from what grows around.
    I love to be around animals and I am really open to help in a caring and calm way.

    I also live in a small community with a lot of kids and enjoy playing and being with the young ones with presence, curiosity and gentleness.
    I can teach and offer meditation, Self Compassion and respectful, honest communication.

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas
    Alemão: Fluente
    Inglês: Fluente
    Holandês: Fluente
    Francês: Intermediário

    Mais detalhes sobre meu interesse em idiomas
    I love learning new languages, currently I am hoping to refresh my French and also love to learn Spanish. And I am happy to talk patiently in any language with you, that you would like to learn.

    Encontre um parceiro de estudo

  • Idade

    31

  • Algo mais...

    I love to to sing, campfire songs, harmonies,spontaneous singing impro and choir, great fun! Or wild and free dancing, contact impro, forró, Lindy Hop, anything that gets my body moving to music or silence.
    I am dreaming to live in nature with a small community, animals, permaculture garden, wilderness skills teaching, vision quest and meditation seminars, rites of passage, Nature connection and nature therapy, authentic communication and becoming a human animal again!

  • Mais algumas informações

    • Fumante

    • Carteira de motorista

    • Alergias
      eggs (in my food) and cats (only in my sleeping room would be a problem, I still love snuggles with them!)

    • Dietas especiais
      no eggs please, as I am allergic. A small piece of cake won't hurt, but a quiche would be too much ;-)

Amigos

Fotos

Comentário