Anna

  • Itália
  • Entre para ver a última atividade

Medalhas (2)

Good Workawayer
Explorer

Informações do perfil

  • Informações de viagem

    Eu estou

    viajando

  • Descrição

    Hello beautiful people!

    My name is Anna, I'm 25 years old, and even though originally from the north of Italy, I spent the last few years living in Austria, the UK, and the Netherlands. I just finished my master's in Psychology and Cognitive Science and am very curious what my life will bring after university. I am now doing a longer bike trip eastwards from Europe to central Asia, and I'm leaving from Vienna in the beginning of May.

    On the way, I am looking for nice places where I can help with work of any kind and stay in a nice community. I have experience in fruit picking, farming, working as a catering waitress, a chef, and a shop vendor. I genuinely enjoy hard work and the feeling of getting something done. I volunteered a bit in eco villages and enjoy alternative living and traveling.

    Besides that, I love nature and the sun and a day spent outdoors is a happy day for me. I am very much into cooking, having worked as a chef, and love trying out vegan recipes - ideally for a large amount of people. I love singing and playing ukulele, any kind of crafting (nowadays mainly knitting and crochet), and learning and exchanging languages.

    I have lived in a number of different shared flats and also stayed in eco villages for a bit while traveling. I enjoy sleeping in a tent and am always amazed by how different living realities can be - and I love to experience this! I am uncomplicated, kind, and truly enjoy connecting with people and learning as much as possible.

  • Interesses

    Montanhas
    Naturaleza
    Camping
    Mochilão
    Yoga/bem-estar
    Ciclismo
    Atividades ao ar livre
    Caminhada
    Fazenda
    Jardinagem
    Sustentabilidade
    Idiomas
    Faça você mesmo
    Livros
    Culinária e comida
    Vegetariano/vegano
    Cultura
    História
  • Idiomas

    Idiomas
    Alemão: Fluente
    Inglês: Fluente
    Italiano: Fluente
    Francês: Intermediário
    Welsh: Iniciante
    Espanhol: Iniciante
    Hebrew: Iniciante
    Holandês: Iniciante

    Mais detalhes sobre meu interesse em idiomas
    I love languages! I studied linguistics and therefore also know quite a lot about languages from a theoretical perspective. I enjoy seeing how certain words are connected, how languages influence each other, and what they tell about culture. I am currently learning Hebrew and will soon also dive into Slavic languages. I can definitely teach some German, Italian, and English.

    Encontre um parceiro de estudo

  • Habilidades e conhecimento para compartilhar ou aprender

    Tenho interesse em:  

    Projetos ambientais
    Jardinagem
    Projetos de construção/faça você mesmo
    Vida na fazenda
    Ajuda a cuidar da casa

    Conhecimento de:  

    Hotelaria/turismo

    Poso ensinar:  

    Idiomas
    Criar/cozinhar refeições caseiras
  • Quais são suas habilidades?

    I have experience with fruit picking (apples and grapes), gardening, general maintenance work, and working in the field.
    I have worked as catering waitress, ice cream vendor, kitchen worker/chef for quite some time and also volunteered at a place where we cooked large meals from rescued fruits and vegetables. There I learned to organize large cooking events.
    I worked as a shop vendor and market seller for a bit as well.
    Also, I have some experience as caretaker for children and teenagers with disabilities.
    In general, I learn very quickly and am not scared of hard physical work. I truly enjoy seeing what I did after a day of work and I love going to bed tired.

  • Idade

    26

  • Mais algumas informações

    • Fumante

    • Carteira de motorista

    • Alergias

    • Dietas especiais
      I would prefer to eat vegan or vegetarian, but I basically eat everything - especially if it's from the dumpster!

Comentário


Amigos

Fotos

Comentário