Oliver

  • Itália
  • Entre para ver a última atividade

Medalhas (1)

Explorer

Informações do perfil

  • Informações de viagem

    Eu estou

    em casa

    Atividades em que tenho interesse:

    I am animal lover, I do enjoy reading , walk, travel, cycle and run down from a mountain! I use to love. Photography use to be my travel's inspiration.

  • Descrição

    I'm a friendly and easy going guy, relax and open minded!
    My ideals is live and let live cause happen just once so make the best out of every situation!
    I love to discover and learn new culture from people that live in differrent part of this globe. I belong to all nations and I feel home anywhere I'm going.
    I like to exchange travel experience and meet new people

    I use to be a full time traveller and part time worker and I use to enjoy capturing instants with my Reflex,

    But thing change and currently just trying searching for a bit of balance in life, I am attracted from sustainable projects and from alternative life styles

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas
    Inglês: Fluente
    Espanhol: Fluente
    Italiano: Fluente
    Catalan: Iniciante

    Mais detalhes sobre meu interesse em idiomas
    Currently in Germany to undertake a german course. My German knoledge is below zero 😩

    Encontre um parceiro de estudo

  • Habilidades e conhecimento para compartilhar ou aprender

    Tenho interesse em:  

    Jardinagem
    Projetos de construção/faça você mesmo
    Manutenção geral
    Criar/cozinhar refeições caseiras
    Vida na fazenda
    Projetos ambientais
    Ajuda a cuidar da casa
    Cuidar de animais
    Idiomas
    Projetos artísticos
    Ajuda com computadores/internet
    Trabalho beneficente
  • Quais são suas habilidades?

    I'm not a very tecnical skilled person, but I am fast learner, patient and i usually do it with passion!
    I could travel for ages without never stop as long I am not load as cammel!
    I love PHOTOGRAPHY (I am self learner not a professional) and I have done couple of video related to few trips i have done ( https://vimeo.com/user62779981 )

    I really enjoying cooking

  • Idade

    35

  • Algo mais...

    would love to make a living from the graphic design art

  • Mais algumas informações

    • Fumante

    • Carteira de motorista

    • Alergias

    • Dietas especiais
      trying eating healthy for better energy flow

Amigos

Fotos

Comentário