luciaanaa

  • Argentina
  • Entre para ver a última atividade

Medalhas (4)

Super Workawayer
Explorer
Facebook verified

Informações do perfil

  • Informações de viagem

    Eu estou

    viajando

    Atividades em que tenho interesse:

    I love to learn from each other life experience!

    Meu próximo destino:

    Portugal - desde Out 2022 até Nov 2022
    Ver tudo
  • Descrição

    Hello, I´m Lula from Argentina!
    My life is a beautiful mission since I left my country in 2019. Since then I have been living in 9 countries around Asia and Europe developing myself in different ways.
    The Trip is the University of my life.
    My mission is to live through my heart and receive every day what life has for me. Nowadays this is my way of living.

    I love to live in a community around people that are life's lovers! I love to cook and eat together and also have time for myself.

    During the summer i always try to find places close to the beach for volunteers, that's why i have experience in different hostels.

    I'm a yoga teacher, vegan, and nature lover. I would like to find a place where i can continue developing myself on that topics. Also, in the spiritual one.

    Before I start my trip I studied for four years to be a Kindergarten teacher.
    During my trip, I have done the teaching training yoga course (200-hr) in Rishikesh, India.
    Actually, I´m studying Constellations and Astrology online.

    I have a lot of experience working with kids and adolescents.
    I had been working for 4 years in a school as a kinder garden teacher and also as a coordinator of adolescents camps.
    My last job was in an international school in Hungary for a year.

    I would like to continue developing myself in:
    Cooking vegan food, Living in a community, Improving my yoga practice and meditation, Participating in different kinds of retreats and camps, Animal care, Eco-friendly lifestyle, and School protection.

    I love the places where I can be barefoot!


    I speak my mother tongue Spanish and fluently English.

  • Interesses

    Montanhas
    Praia
    Naturaleza
    Camping
    Mochilão
    Velejar/navegar
    Esportes de equipe
    Yoga/bem-estar
    Dança
    Atividades ao ar livre
    Vida na estrada
    Trabalho beneficente
    Fazenda
    Sustentabilidade
    Animais
    Mascotes
    Idiomas
    Arte e design
    Escrever
    Livros

    mostrar mais
  • Idiomas

    Idiomas
    Inglês: Fluente
    Espanhol: Fluente

    Mais detalhes sobre meu interesse em idiomas
    Esta pessoa indicou ser um workawayer com interesse em compartilhar seu(s) idioma(s) ou em aprender um novo. Entre em contato diretamente para discutir o assunto.

    Encontre um parceiro de estudo

  • Habilidades e conhecimento para compartilhar ou aprender

    Conhecimento de:  

    Vida na fazenda
    Projetos ambientais
    Ajuda a cuidar da casa

    Poso ensinar:  

    Criar/cozinhar refeições caseiras
    Hotelaria/turismo
    Trabalho beneficente
    Idiomas
    Ensino
  • Quais são suas habilidades?

    In the morning i use to meditate or do something in group to start the day balancing the energys.

    I like to be in group but also is impotant for me to have time by mylsef.

    In my free time i like to go for a walk, write or read.

    I only know to cook vegan food. It is very important for me to eat handmade food.

  • Idade

    27

  • Algo mais...

    I like to feel like family in every place i live.
    I love deep conversations about humans habits.
    I like to enjoy time at home with the humans that im living with and also outside in the nature.

  • Mais algumas informações

    • Fumante

    • Carteira de motorista

    • Alergias
      no

    • Dietas especiais
      Vegan food

Comentário



Amigos

Fotos

Fotos do concurso

Comentário