Sara & Facundo

  • Espanha & Argentina
  • Entre para ver a última atividade

Medalhas (1)

Explorer

Informações do perfil

  • Informações de viagem

    Nós estamos

    viajando

    Atividades em que temos interesse:

    in Mexico from the Janury 20th

    Nosso próximo destino:

    Mexico - desde Jan 2023 até Jun 2023
    Ver tudo
  • Descrição

    Hello!! We're Facundo, from Argentina, and Sara, from Spain. We met a couple years ago in California and since that we've been traveling the world together!

    We love traveling in a very simple way, really getting to know the people, culture and also different languages from the places we go. We love to share experiences with the locals, we think that's the best way to really know and learn from a place :)

    We are very very interested in organic farming and permaculture ways of life. we really love being surrounded by nature growing beautiful things for enjoying them after in a nice meal :) We've been working in farms during the last years so we have some experience and enjoy to keep learning from different places we visit. our dream wou be to have our own organic farm in the future!

    Also since we travel a lot we have worked in many many things, like hostels and hotels, restaurants, boutiques, cleaning houses... And we absolutely love to learn new things because that's our way of live, always keep learning :)
    We also know how to work in a team and also by our own.

    Borh of us are super creative, Facu studied Marketing and Advertising and Sara is a Graphic Designer in love with photography and arts. So we can also help you with social media and marketing.

    Beside working, we're super chill and fun, we love cooking and be surrounded by nature. We also do meditation and yoga.

    We really like having friends all over the world and learning new stuff everyday. Can't wait to meet you :)

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas
    Catalan: Fluente
    Inglês: Fluente
    Espanhol: Fluente

    Mais detalhes sobre meu interesse em idiomas
    Esta pessoa indicou ser um workawayer com interesse em compartilhar seu(s) idioma(s) ou em aprender um novo. Entre em contato diretamente para discutir o assunto.

    Encontre um parceiro de estudo

  • Habilidades e conhecimento para compartilhar ou aprender

    Conhecimento de:  

    Jardinagem
    Projetos de construção/faça você mesmo
    Cuidar de crianças/atividades criativas
    Manutenção geral
    Projetos ambientais
    Ensino
    Fazer companhia para idosos
    Trabalho beneficente

    Podemos ensinar:  

    Criar/cozinhar refeições caseiras
    Vida na fazenda
    Ajuda a cuidar da casa
    Cuidar de animais
    Hotelaria/turismo
    Idiomas
    Projetos artísticos
    Ajuda com computadores/internet
  • Quais são suas habilidades?

    We have lots of experience at farming (planting, harvesting, irrigation, weeding, seeding, watering, etc). We enjoy being surrounded by nature and enjoy any organic & permaculture ways of life.

    Facundo studied Marketing and Advertising and Sara studied Graphic Design. So we both love design, social networks, creative and artistic things and everything surrounded that. Sara is an amazing photographer, with her own professional camera for taking photos and video film-making. We've been working with different brands, hotels and restaurants helping them to create a nice logo and visual identity that identifies their brand. And we would love to do it for you also!!! :)

    We're really good cookers, we can cook typical food from our original countries and from all the places we've visited. Also we always work with people, we're super fun and always happy to meet new friends.

    We are absolutely free, we're not in a hurry. If we like a place and feel comfortable, we can stay there as long as you want :)

    Oh and we ABSOLUTELY love animals and would love to be in a place surrounded by them!

  • Idade

    29 & 28

  • Algo mais...

    We love listening to music, all kind of music. At night, we love watching movies and documentaries about random things, always wanting to learn new stuff.

    Also we really like being relaxing at the beach but we also feel super happy and comfy at the mountains.

    And after all the COVID the situation we've all the energy for starting doing things again, we don't want to be at home doing nothing!!!

  • Mais algumas informações

    • Fumante

    • Carteira de motorista

    • Alergias
      No

    • Dietas especiais
      No

Amigos

Fotos

Comentário