Felizia

  • Alemanha
  • Entre para ver a última atividade

Medalhas (2)

Good Workawayer
Explorer

Informações do perfil

  • Informações de viagem

    Eu estou

    viajando

    Atividades em que tenho interesse:

    hey, I am looking for a travelpartner who is interested in foreign cultures. I want to explore different countries and get to know the people and their Lifestyle

  • Descrição

    Looking for travelpartner in japan for the upcoming months

    Hey, my name is Felizia and I am currently traveling through Asia. I really enjoy getting to know so many different people all ages from all around the world and the freedom and independence.
    After finishing school I had no idea what I would like to study so I decided to go travelling and do internships for one Year.
    One week ago my friends got into an accident, so now I am thinking about going into medicine/ pharmacy. I am now looking for internships or something similar in this field. Until then I would like to see as much of japan as possible.
    I am 18 years old and grew up in Munich, so if you ever plan on traveling there, feel free to ask for insider tips. I spend most of my time with friends or in nature. My hobbies include cooking (vegetarian) and singing, but in gerneral I think I can enjoy or learn from everything with the right mindset. I am really looking forward to traveling, finding out about things I could never have even imagined and meeting new people with different points of view and ways of thinking and learning a lot.

  • Interesses

    Montanhas
    Naturaleza
    Camping
    Esportes de equipe
    Fitness
    Dança
    Caminhada
    Vida na estrada
    Trabalho beneficente
    Jardinagem
    Sustentabilidade
    Animais
    Mascotes
    Idiomas
    Arte e design
    Artes performáticas
    Faça você mesmo
    Música
    Fotografia
    Culinária e comida

    mostrar mais
  • Idiomas

    Idiomas
    Alemão: Fluente
    Inglês: Fluente
    Francês: Iniciante

    Mais detalhes sobre meu interesse em idiomas
    I am learning japanese at the moment so help with that would be great. I could teach basic knowlege about german and english

    Encontre um parceiro de estudo

  • Habilidades e conhecimento para compartilhar ou aprender

    Tenho interesse em:  

    Idiomas
    Projetos ambientais
    Jardinagem
    Vida na fazenda
    Hotelaria/turismo
    Trabalho beneficente

    Conhecimento de:  

    Projetos de construção/faça você mesmo
    Cuidar de animais
    Criar/cozinhar refeições caseiras
    Ajuda a cuidar da casa
    Manutenção geral

    Poso ensinar:  

    Projetos artísticos
  • Quais são suas habilidades?

    I generally enjoy creative tasks, for example rearanging rooms, painting walls or all kind of typical art. In 2019 I moved to England for one year and did Art and Textile for A-Level. Back in Germany I got my school cretificate centerd around Art. I enjoy physical tasks, and prefer working independently. My first workaway experience on a Farm in Ireland confirmed that for me. I also gained some working experience by managing a clothing store at a festival on my own. However I am looking forward to working in a team in the future, to get to know more people.
    My travel cooking book is getting filled with recipes from all around the world. In gerneral I hope to develop a lot of new skills by traveling.

  • Idade

    19

  • Algo mais...

    While beeing in south east asia I would like to see as much as possible while keeping the expenses as low as possible. If I can find an organization to volunteer for i will most likely do that.

  • Mais algumas informações

    • Fumante

    • Carteira de motorista

    • Alergias
      Nuts and some fruits, but nothing serious

    • Dietas especiais
      I prefer meatless food

Comentário


Amigos

Fotos

Comentário