Kristen & Zach

  • EUA
  • Entre para ver a última atividade

Medalhas (3)

Good Workawayer
Facebook verified

Informações do perfil

  • Informações de viagem

    Nós estamos

    em casa

  • Descrição

    Hello!
    My husband Zach and I (Kristen) love to travel! We live in beautiful Portland Oregon. We are planning an extensive trip to Europe. This has been a dream of ours for years now and it is becoming reality! We are traveling on a budget for 3 months. We begin in Greece in March and finish in Ireland in May. We intend to see Italy in between and are also interested in Croatia and Portugal (or truly everywhere!)
    We are excited to experience different cultures, meet new people and grow through this experience. We will spend some time doing tourist, sightseeing activities. However, we would really love to spend extended time in a few places. To really become familiar with the land and it's people. Due to our budget, as well as our interest in experiencing life (work the land, meet and get to know locals, have a daily routine) in the places we visit, workaway seems like the perfect opportunity!
    We are both hard working, friendly people with adventurous spirits!

  • Habilidades e conhecimento para compartilhar ou aprender

    Temos interesse em:  

    Vida na fazenda
    Projetos ambientais
    Trabalho beneficente
    Projetos artísticos
    Ensino

    Conhecimento de:  

    Jardinagem
    Projetos de construção/faça você mesmo
    Cuidar de crianças/atividades criativas
    Fazer companhia para idosos
    Manutenção geral
    Criar/cozinhar refeições caseiras
    Ajuda a cuidar da casa
    Cuidar de animais
    Hotelaria/turismo
    Prática de idiomas
  • Quais são suas habilidades?

    We are both good cooks! We have had our own veggie garden for 2 years now and love it. Zach is a manager in a profession that involves intense physical labor as well as handling machinery. We love animals and would love to help on a farm. We both are physically fit, love to be outdoors. Kristen is very good at cleaning and organizing spaces.

  • Idiomas

    Inglês: Fluente
    Espanhol: Fluente

  • Idade

    42 & 32

  • Nacionalidade

    American

  • Algo mais...

    We are both eager to learn and willing to work hard. We would especially love farm work- tending to gardens, crops and animals. Especially interested in learning sustainable, organic farming. Truly any opportunity to experience a different way of life and help people is a welcome experience!

  • Mais algumas informações

    • Fumante

    • Carteira de motorista

    • Alergias

    • Dietas especiais
      1 vegetarian

Comentário



Amigos

Fotos

Comentário