• Bélgica
  • Entre para ver a última atividade

Medalhas (3)

Top Workawayer

Informações do perfil

  • Informações de viagem

    Eu estou

    em casa

  • Descrição

    Dear host,

    I am excited to join your project, which aims to create a more sustainable, fair, and balanced life for all beings involved. I am fully committed to helping you achieve your goals and am prepared to face any challenges that come our way.

    During a world tour by bicycle from Berlin to Japan between 2017 and 2020, I had the privilege of joining communities of like-minded individuals. This experience exposed me to various fields such as permaculture, language teaching, hospitality, natural building, and cooking. It was a profound learning journey that has shaped my perspective.

    Currently, I am in the final stages of completing my studies in architectural engineering in Belgium. I am eager to apply the knowledge and experience I have gained to contribute to your project. Even during my busy schedule, I would love to continue sharing experiences with you whenever I have free time.

    I am fluent in French, English, Spanish, and Italian. I am a social person and capable of working autonomously as well. Together, let us broaden our horizons and make a positive impact.

    I have one condition: that you remain aligned with the values of your project at all times and treat every being involved with respect, fairness, and compassion. I hold myself to the same standards and expect mutual understanding in our collaboration. I'm autonomous but I would like to have some exchange with you at least and other people.

  • Interesses

    Desenho e pintura
    Trabalho beneficente
    Arte e design
    Esportes de inverno
    Faça você mesmo
    Esportes de equipe
    Esportes de aventura

    mostrar mais
  • Idiomas

    Inglês: Fluente
    Francês: Fluente
    Espanhol: Intermediário
    Italiano: Intermediário
    Alemão: Iniciante
    Holandês: Iniciante

  • Habilidades e conhecimento para compartilhar ou aprender

    Tenho interesse em:  

    Fazer companhia para idosos
    Cuidar de animais

    Conhecimento de:  

    Cuidar de crianças/atividades criativas
    Projetos artísticos

    Poso ensinar:  

    Projetos de construção/faça você mesmo
    Manutenção geral
    Criar/cozinhar refeições caseiras
    Vida na fazenda
    Projetos ambientais
    Ajuda a cuidar da casa
    Trabalho beneficente
    Ajuda com computadores/internet
  • Quais são suas habilidades?

    Primarily, I am almost an architect-engineer, so I have some knowledge about architecture, materials, renovation, building and structure stability. I also have some experience in natural building with stones, mud, bamboo or wood.

    In the other hand, I am a language teacher for financing my studies. I have many years of experience.

    I'm also comfortable in the garden with permaculture, harvesting, planting and beekeeping. I won't put any chemicals on this earth unless there is a good reason. I'm comfortable with animals and kids even if they aren't comparable.

    I can also cook or care about welcoming guests in the hospitality field.

  • Idade


  • Algo mais...

    let's start now! :)

  • Mais algumas informações

    • Fumante

    • Carteira de motorista

    • Alergias

    • Dietas especiais
      Quality over quantity. No alcohol