Ulrike

  • Suíça
  • Entre para ver a última atividade

Medalhas (2)

Super Workawayer
Explorer

Informações do perfil

  • Informações de viagem

    Eu estou

    viajando

    Atividades em que tenho interesse:

    Because of corona, I had to go back to Europe, now I am traveling here for an indefinite period of time.Looking especially for some jobs in Norway or Sweden,over the winter&spring time.I'm vaccinated

    Meu próximo destino:

    Norway - desde Jan 2022 até Mai 2022
    Ver tudo
  • Descrição

    Hi everybody from Europe / Sweden!

    I'm Ulli, 32 years old, from Germany and traveling alone since March 2019, without knowing how long the journey will take - 1 year or 2 years ... or more.
    I'm open for everything as long as the money goes.

    I left central america and south america behind, and now I'm back in europe. Because of corona i was stuck on a caribbean island for 7 months . By the next best opportunity i took a flight back to europe and am currently using the time to visit family and friends, and travel in new countries I've never been before.

    Due to the corona situation, I am only making slow progress, but I'm still traveling and looking for volunteer jobs where i could stay a while, of course in compliance with the corona measures ( quarantaine and a covid-19 test ) I'm fully vaccinated since October 2021

    i have no timeline or exact direction, i travel flexibly and always look for new adventures and like to learn with each new experience.

  • Interesses

    Montanhas
    Naturaleza
    Camping
    Velejar/navegar
    Esportes de inverno
    Yoga/bem-estar
    Dança
    Atividades ao ar livre
    Caminhada
    Fazenda
    Jardinagem
    Sustentabilidade
    Animais
    Mascotes
    Arte e design
    Desenho e pintura
    Livros
    Filmes e TV
    Música
    Fotografia

    mostrar mais
  • Habilidades e conhecimento para compartilhar ou aprender

    Tenho interesse em:  

    Projetos de construção/faça você mesmo
    Projetos ambientais
    Trabalho beneficente
    Projetos artísticos

    Conhecimento de:  

    Jardinagem
    Manutenção geral
    Vida na fazenda
    Ajuda a cuidar da casa
    Cuidar de animais

    Poso ensinar:  

    Criar/cozinhar refeições caseiras
    Hotelaria/turismo
  • Quais são suas habilidades?

    I've been working since i was 16 years old and i also moved home from this age - Self-employment is therefore one of my strengths.

    I'm a trained cook and since 2011 i work as a pastry chef - the last few years before my travel, I worked as a cake designer in Zurich.
    I worked in different hotels and restaurants in 4 countries - I have good knowledge to work with guests. I enjoy cooking for or with people, and i always curious about new recipes from all over the world.
    I already worked and lived in Germany, France, Austria and Switzerland.

    I am resilient, reliable, I can work independently and coordinate, I am responsible and work very clean and thorough.

    Furthermore, I grew up in the countryside and am well acquainted with harvesting and fieldwork of fruits and vegetables. Working with animals doesn't cause me any problems (no allergies) - for some animals, I would certainly need a short briefing but I learn very fast - btw. my greatest love are dogs :)
    i worked for a dog breeder and teacher in a dog resort for 7 months, during this time i learned a lot about training and caring for dogs, the owner was a trained dog whisperer.

    I also have an international driver's license.

    Photography has been one of my hobbies, and I also have my equipment with me. If you want i can make pictures from your home or business ( for the Homepage ) or i also can try to make portraits of you. On my Instagram page : U_D_I_N_E , you can see what I already photographed ( but as I said I'm just a hobby photographer ... ;))

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas
    Alemão: Fluente
    Inglês: Fluente
    Espanhol: Iniciante
    Francês: Iniciante

    Mais detalhes sobre meu interesse em idiomas
    i love to expand my language knowledge, i would like to continue working on my spanish and french skills.

    Encontre um parceiro de estudo

  • Idade

    32

  • Algo mais...

    Why i am by workaway - on one hand to reduce the travel costs, on the other hand, i want to get to know as many people as possible on my journey, to help them where i can and to expand my knowledge in many areas - I love to gain new experiences and traveling is the best opportunity for that :)
    In general i don't have any special plans, I am easygoing, flexible and ready for everything! :)

  • Mais algumas informações

    • Fumante

    • Carteira de motorista

    • Alergias

    • Dietas especiais

Comentário



Amigos

Fotos

Comentário