Estefania & Pedro

  • Espanha
  • Entre para ver a última atividade

Medalhas (2)

Super Workawayer
Explorer

Assistir meu vídeo de perfil

Please accept marketing-cookies to watch the video.

Informações do perfil

  • Informações de viagem

    Nós estamos

    viajando

  • Descrição

    Hi everyone!!
    We are Pedro and Stefany :)
    Being able to have the experience of doing a cultural intermission is what we like the most about traveling, learning new languages, living as locals, getting to know the cuisine of other countries, and living in harmony with the environment! :)
    We are 31 and 34 years old, we love learning new things! we can help with creative construction, eco projects, help with animals, help in the kitchen, also with cleaning and more!
    Our native language is Spanish, but we also know intermediate English, Italian and French, I like everything related to decoration and Pedro is a flamenco dancer, so you will see him clapping his hands to the beat of the music!

    If you have questions, do not hesitate to contact us, thank you very much in advance!

    Steff & Pedro

  • Interesses

    Praia
    Naturaleza
    Camping
    Esportes de aventura
    Yoga/bem-estar
    Ciclismo
    Dança
    Atividades ao ar livre
    Caminhada
    Trabalho beneficente
    Jardinagem
    Carpintaria
    Animais
    Mascotes
    Idiomas
    Arquitetura
    Arte e design
    Desenho e pintura
    Faça você mesmo
    Astronomia

    mostrar mais
  • Habilidades e conhecimento para compartilhar ou aprender

    Temos interesse em:  

    Jardinagem
    Projetos de construção/faça você mesmo
    Fazer companhia para idosos
    Manutenção geral
    Criar/cozinhar refeições caseiras
    Projetos ambientais
    Hotelaria/turismo
    Trabalho beneficente
    Prática de idiomas
    Projetos artísticos
    Ensino

    Conhecimento de:  

    Cuidar de crianças/atividades criativas
    Ajuda a cuidar da casa
    Cuidar de animais
    Ajuda com computadores/internet
  • Quais são suas habilidades?

    (Steff)
    I am a happy person with a positive attitude, I like to get involved in all kinds of creative projects, especially eco-construction, decoration, gardening, cleaning and helping with animals are my favorites! Doing group activities is something I love, so count on me! :)

    Hello!! a pleasure! My name is Pedro, I am Spanish, 31 years old, I am a happy person, I love to chat about all kinds of topics, especially history and art, I consider myself a proactive person with a lot of energy, I am passionate about learning new things, construction work too since I have some skills, and I also love cooking.
    Another of my passions are animals, I love taking care of them and giving them affection, I like sports, even those that I do not know!
    I send you a big hug see you soon!

  • Idiomas

    Inglês: Fluente
    Espanhol: Fluente
    Italiano: Intermediário

  • Idade

    35 & 32

  • Algo mais...

    I have good ideas regarding the decoration of spaces, I like plants a lot, I enjoy living with animals, I take care of nature a lot, and try to inform myself day by day on how to help the environment from my side, trying to reduce the impact of the human being on mother earth.

  • Mais algumas informações

    • Fumante

    • Carteira de motorista

    • Alergias
      No

    • Dietas especiais
      Preferably vegetarian food.

Comentário



Amigos

Fotos

Comentário