Silvia

  • Espanha
  • Entre para ver a última atividade

Medalhas (2)

Good Workawayer
Explorer

Assistir meu vídeo de perfil

Please accept marketing-cookies to watch the video.

Informações do perfil

  • Informações de viagem

    Eu estou

    em casa

    Atividades em que tenho interesse:

    I'm living in Cádiz right now. I really love meeting new people, life new experiences and practise new languages :)

    Meu próximo destino:

    Gran Canaria, Spain - desde Jan 2023 até Jan 2023
    Ver tudo
  • Descrição

    HEY :)

    My name is Silvia Pérez, I'm from Spain, exactly south of Spain, Cádiz. I've born in a small town call it: Medina Sidonia. But I've been travelling, working and studying abroad since I'm 17 years. Right now I'm 22 :)

    I'm outgoing person, responsible, active, adventure and paticience. I like travel, meet new people, do sport, nature and cook fresh and healthy food (I love creating new recipes and trying new flavours) . I'm a curious person who likes always to know and learn new things or aspects about eveything in the world. When I travel I do not just want to visit tourist places and go from city to city. I really want to get to know the country, the culture, the gastronomy and the people. Connecting and feeling as a local person.

    About my professional career; I'm guide tour and event management. Besides I've been Aupair three times in my life. My first experience was in 2018 when I was 18 in Finland during 3 months. My second experience was in 2019-2020 in Birmingham (Uk) during 10 months. Also when I was living in Uk I worked online as a contect creator, writing post about travelling on a online website, so I had experience as a writer. My third experience as Au-Pair was in Kiel (Germany) until March 2022. I lived my first experience as a Workawayer in October 2021, exactly in Bornholm, an island located in Denmark. What such a beautiful place! I shared 2 weeks living in a farm with brilliant people and having a vegan diet, unforgetable time there. :) As well my last city was Berlin, I lived there 3 months. At the moment I am back at home, Cádiz.

    As I lived in Finland, I know how to live in a farm, take care of horses, chickens, rabbits, cows, sheeps... I love animals and nature. I've spent most of the time there taking care of all of it. :) so happy about it. As well I had experience gardering, collecting vegetables, creating and building furnitures...etc.

    Besides I have experienced on teaching, exactly I had teached Spanish and English in the school. It was it in Kiel, Germany and in Ranua, Finland. As I love teaching, for me it is not a problem to teach languages, travel tips, creating games, cooking, etc.

    I've travelled many citys in my life, but twice of my best experience was in Finland and also I've really enjoy being in Morocco. I've been to many festivals and voluntary places in Morocco.

    The reason why I have created this profile is to take advantage of my vacations and meet new people, cultures and gastronomies. I am more than ready and available to collaborate as a Workaway and live new experiences and helping other people, since I am passionate to collaborate and help.

    Any doubt, question or interest about me, you can ask me without any problem and I will be more than happy to answer. :)

  • Interesses

    Montanhas
    Praia
    Naturaleza
    Camping
    Esportes de aventura
    Fitness
    Yoga/bem-estar
    Ciclismo
    Atividades ao ar livre
    Caminhada
    Vida na estrada
    Trabalho beneficente
    Fazenda
    Sustentabilidade
    Animais
    Mascotes
    Idiomas
    Artes performáticas
    Escrever
    Livros

    mostrar mais
  • Idiomas

    Idiomas
    Inglês: Fluente
    Espanhol: Fluente
    Alemão: Intermediário
    Francês: Iniciante
    Italiano: Iniciante

    Mais detalhes sobre meu interesse em idiomas
    I am very interested in language exchange, teaching and learning. It's a nice and curious communication option to get to know new languages around the world.

    Encontre um parceiro de estudo

  • Habilidades e conhecimento para compartilhar ou aprender

    Tenho interesse em:  

    Projetos artísticos

    Conhecimento de:  

    Jardinagem
    Projetos ambientais
    Manutenção geral

    Poso ensinar:  

    Cuidar de crianças/atividades criativas
    Criar/cozinhar refeições caseiras
    Vida na fazenda
    Ajuda a cuidar da casa
    Cuidar de animais
    Trabalho beneficente
    Idiomas
    Ensino
    Hotelaria/turismo
    Ajuda com computadores/internet
  • Quais são suas habilidades?

    I speak Spanish (my mother tongue) , English (C1 level- Advanced) and German (I'm still studying it - B1). I understand French but I can no speak it fluently.

    I love do sports, I'm good into cooking, gardering, taking care of kids. Also as I'm guide tour so I am good into customer service, reception, tidying up and I am good Spanish teacher.

    I'm good as well into taking care of animals. I've been practice horse riding when I lived in Finland and I love it so much.

    Besides I'm good in dancing, I love teaching steps and movements.

  • Idade

    22

  • Algo mais...

    I like to play the piano (I'm still a beginner), read, play ball sports, ride horses (I know only a little bit, as I rode horses when I lived in Finland). I also like to do weight sports, yoga and bodybuilding exercises. Also board games, or hiking and walking is one of my best hobbies. Actually I am versatile, I like to do and practice everything.

  • Mais algumas informações

    • Fumante

    • Carteira de motorista

    • Alergias

    • Dietas especiais

Comentário

Amigos

Fotos

Comentário