SilkeCharlie

De: Alemanha

  • ...

    Tipo de conta

    Conta de casal

  • ...

    Viajando para

    Espanha, França, Portugal

  • ...

    Datas de viagem

    01/08/2019 - 30/09/2019

  • Medalhas

    Explorer
    Good Workawayer

  • Descrição

    Hello there!
    I am Charlie and unfortunately Silke is not travelling with me anymore so I am alone even though we have this profile together.
    Well, so I finished highschool last summer and then went travelling to get to know many different lifestyles and possibilities.

    I believe that humanity is facing a big crisis which we desperately need solutions for. It is not enough to only fight climate change, we need to rethink the way we live together as a society, how we interact with each other and how we treat ourselves. We need a revolution of love, of consiousness and humanity.
    So I am looking for alternatives, for places where people live in harmony with nature and each other, where the focus lies on inner growth instead of making money and where healing is possible.

    In general I am a quiet and pretty independent person, I have a lot of fun with doing all kinds of creative stuff, I love animals and being in nature. I am very interested in psychology and human relations. I'd love to learn more about living in the rythms of nature, permaculture, medicinal plants, ecobuilding and gardening, but also about healing, bodywork, meditation, awareness and inner peace.

  • Tipo de ajuda

    Jardinagem
    Construção
    Cuidar de bebê / criança
    Companhia para idosos
    Cozinhar / compras
    Fazenda
    Outros
    Ajuda em projetos ambientais
    Cuidar de animais
    Projetos artísticos

  • Quais são suas habilidades?

    Charlie
    - good basic gardening knowledge (permaculture)
    - childcare (internship with children from one to three years old) and working with disabled persons
    - all kinds of creative stuff (poems, arts and crafts, mosaik, painting, ...)
    - cooking / experimenting with food (vegan)
    - building with clay

  • Idiomas

    German: Fluente
    English: Fluente
    French: Fluente

  • Idade

    22 & 21

  • Algo mais...

    We both speak good english and have learned french in school, but also look forward to improve our langauge skills.

  • Mais algumas informações

    • Fumante

    • Carteira de motorista

    • Alergias

    • Dietas especiais
      vegan

Perfil associado a:

Pastalternatif


Comentário