Sarah

  • Suíça
  • Entre para ver a última atividade

Medalhas (2)

Super Workawayer
Explorer

Amigos (2)

Informações do perfil

  • Informações de viagem

    Eu estou

    viajando

    Atividades em que tenho interesse:

    Ready to go on adventures and bond with new people :)

    Meu próximo destino:

    France - desde Jul 2022 até Ago 2022
    Ver tudo
  • Descrição

    Hi everyone :)
    My name is Sarah, I'm 19 years old and in June 2021 I graduated from a higher school. Now I am doing a gap year before heading to university. I'm a really open-minded person who loves to experience new things and go on adventures. By travelling the world with workaway, I hope to get to know other cultures and in general the world a little better. I want to learn how other people live and hopefully become a part of their lives :)
    I have a positive mindset and can easily be fascinated by everyday things like the nightsky, a pretty sunset or even a nice lake. I love to gain new knowledge and to understand new ideas and theories.
    I enjoy doing sports and play handball in my little hometown in the middle of Switzerland. I'm keen on exciting adventures like hiking in the woods, but also bungee jumping is something I tried this summer (It was amazing*_*)
    I'm an absolute animal lover, especially cats and dogs!
    I also love playing with kids and generally spend time with them :). What I love most about them is how energetic they are and how they always make you have a good time with funny (sports) games, jokes or just by telling random stories :))

  • Interesses

    Praia
    Naturaleza
    Esportes de aventura
    Esportes de equipe
    Fitness
    Yoga/bem-estar
    Atividades ao ar livre
    Caminhada
    Animais
    Mascotes
    Idiomas
    Faça você mesmo
    Livros
    Filmes e TV
    Música
    Tecnologia
    Astronomia
    Culinária e comida
    Cultura
    Autodesenvolvimento

    mostrar mais
  • Habilidades e conhecimento para compartilhar ou aprender

    Tenho interesse em:  

    Projetos de construção/faça você mesmo
    Cuidar de crianças/atividades criativas
    Trabalho beneficente
    Prática de idiomas
    Ensino

    Conhecimento de:  

    Cuidar de animais
    Ajuda com computadores/internet

    Poso ensinar:  

    Manutenção geral
    Criar/cozinhar refeições caseiras
    Ajuda a cuidar da casa
  • Quais são suas habilidades?

    I like to cook healthy meals for my family and I do other household chores regularly so I'm experienced in these fields. I'm very athletic and it would please me to do sports with somebody else, like jogging, working out or just going for a hike :)
    I'm good at speaking languages, especially English, German ( swiss german and regular german) and French. I'm also good at Mathematics and school subjects in general. Since I have gone to school 4 years more than compulsory (in Switzerland we call this the "Matura"), I have gained a broad knowledge, some of which I could surely pass on.
    I also enjoy working with my hands and building or creating new things.
    I treat animals and children carefully and loving and I also love spending time with them. I'm in general a very helpful person and it brings myself joy when i can do a favour for someone else :)

  • Idiomas

    Alemão: Fluente
    Inglês: Fluente
    Francês: Intermediário

  • Idade

    20

  • Algo mais...

    I like relaxed people with whom you can easily communicate, without any feeling of stress. I'm really looking forward to knowing you all :)

  • Mais algumas informações

    • Fumante

    • Carteira de motorista

    • Alergias

    • Dietas especiais
      I am vegetarian

Comentário



Amigos

Fotos

Comentário