• Espanha
  • Entre para ver a última atividade

Medalhas (1)


Informações do perfil

  • Informações de viagem

    Eu estou

    em casa

    Atividades em que tenho interesse:

    Cultural exchange

    Meu próximo destino:

    Ireland - desde Jul 2023 até Set 2023
    Ver tudo
  • Descrição

    I love travelling and meeting new people. I've been doing it since I was 11 and I would say it is my life! I have two children: Marc (8) and Emma (6) and I would like them to meet a family with children so that they become friends and discover the pleasure of travelling and getting to know another culture.
    I love languages, I speak Spanish, Catalan, English, Russian and a bit of French and I also love teaching them. It would be perfect to practise my English with you (parents, children, grandparents, friends...)
    I would love to find a family with children to share our time together, not only in "duty" time but also in our free time, so we can get to know each other really well, discover the country area and maybe make a cultural exchange in Spain later on.

  • Interesses

    Esportes de aventura
    Esportes de equipe
    Atividades ao ar livre
    Desenho e pintura
    Faça você mesmo
    Filmes e TV

    mostrar mais
  • Idiomas

    Catalan: Fluente
    Inglês: Fluente
    Espanhol: Fluente
    Francês: Intermediário
    Russo: Intermediário

    Mais detalhes sobre meu interesse em idiomas
    I would like to learn "real life" English, I mean, idioms and phrases you use in your daily life. We could learn this through daily conversations and cultural exchange. I would love my children to practise their English. We all watch TV and cartoons in English and they understand it but I would like to see them "in action". I'd love to see how they use their English to play and meet other children, I am sure they will have no problem with that.

    Encontre um parceiro de estudo

  • Habilidades e conhecimento para compartilhar ou aprender

    Tenho interesse em:  

    Vida na fazenda
    Cuidar de animais
    Trabalho beneficente
    Projetos artísticos

    Conhecimento de:  

    Cuidar de crianças/atividades criativas

    Poso ensinar:  

    Criar/cozinhar refeições caseiras
    Ajuda a cuidar da casa
  • Quais são suas habilidades?

    I've been a teacher for many years and I have two children, so I can be good help with children and I can teach them any of the languages I speak and we could do any kind of activities together. I love playing board and card games, and so do my children.
    Marc loves playing all kind of sports, he's very friendly and has no problem in making friends wherever he goes. He is very talkative and likes hanging out with someone. He is a Lego lover, by the way!
    Emma is an independent girl and a little artist. She loves painting, drawing, and is capable of creating any kind of art with some paper, colours, glue and scissors. She loves glittering stuff, too! Keen on Frozen and princesses, she'll be the best company in role playing!
    We hope to meet a family with whom we can build a relationship, we are very easy-going!
    We are no experts in gardening or farming, but have no problem in trying. Actually, I think my kids would love it!

  • Idade


  • Algo mais...

    We all love playing board games such as Catan, and we also like any type of card games.
    We will probably bring some of them with us ;)
    We would like to come and spend time with you. We could come in July or August 2023 by ship and take our own car with us, so that we can make the most of this experience! We are so excited to share our life experience with you and to help you around the house, farm or however we can. I can prepare meals while children play together, and I can look after them or play with them while you work. I am sure the three of us can help in gardening or farming with you, it will be fun!
    But, what really matters to us is that you are willing to spend your time with us, we don't want to feel alone in the house, we want to be a part of it!
    If you are home schooling your children, that would be great! Otherwise, we would love to enroll our children in the same school as yours! It doesn't matter the time of the year, we will adapt!
    As you can see, we are very open minded, so write to us, I am sure we can figure something out!!! :)

  • Mais algumas informações

    • Fumante

    • Carteira de motorista

    • Alergias

    • Dietas especiais