Marco

  • Itália
  • Entre para ver a última atividade

Medalhas (2)

Super Workawayer
Explorer

Amigos (11)

Informações do perfil

  • Informações de viagem

    Eu estou

    em casa

    Atividades em que tenho interesse:

    I'm Marco, 22 years old.
    When I travel I seek opportunities to make things a little bit better than how they were before.
    I like to help with photography and digital projects.

  • Descrição

    𝘐𝘧 𝘢 𝘫𝘰𝘶𝘳𝘯𝘦𝘺 𝘩𝘢𝘴 𝘯𝘰𝘵 𝘭𝘦𝘥 𝘺𝘰𝘶 𝘵𝘰 𝘥𝘪𝘴𝘤𝘰𝘷𝘦𝘳 𝘵𝘩𝘰𝘴𝘦 𝘳𝘰𝘢𝘥𝘴 𝘵𝘩𝘢𝘵 𝘺𝘰𝘶 𝘥𝘪𝘥 𝘯𝘰𝘵 𝘣𝘦𝘭𝘪𝘦𝘷𝘦 𝘤𝘰𝘶𝘭𝘥 𝘦𝘹𝘪𝘴𝘵, 𝘪𝘵 𝘸𝘪𝘭𝘭 𝘮𝘢𝘬𝘦 𝘺𝘰𝘶 𝘶𝘯𝘥𝘦𝘳𝘴𝘵𝘢𝘯𝘥 𝘵𝘩𝘢𝘵 𝘺𝘰𝘶 𝘩𝘢𝘥 𝘴𝘶𝘳𝘦𝘭𝘺 𝘤𝘳𝘦𝘢𝘵𝘦𝘥 𝘯𝘦𝘸 𝘰𝘯𝘦𝘴.

    Hi, Marco here👋

    I'm travelling as a digital nomad while having a website where a small community of authors and I are recounting stories about the people we met along our journeys, most of them from delicate areas and situations.

    Would you like to take a look at it? https://polostale.com/

    I'm constantly seeking opportunities to help abroad and create human connections while I find time to work on my digital job, and I'm open to humanitarian initiatives, to discover the identity of other cultures and their identity.
    I'm seeking a host who can make the most out of my profile while understanding that I'll need some hours during the day (approximately 5 hours) to dedicate to my work.

    I'm into Photography (Portraits), Video making and editing and I also have experience and knowledge with SEO, Mail marketing, Web Development, and Digital Marketing.

    I enjoy challenging myself to help the people working with me pay off the efforts in everything we are doing together.
    My first passions are for sure reading, sport, music, and hiking but I can also play a little bit of guitar and if you're searching for someone who can sing weirdly with you around a campfire, well...you found it.
    I speak English, German and of course Italian but I'd like to improve more languages, especially Spanish and German.

    Any project you want to discuss? Send me a message!💡

  • Interesses

    Montanhas
    Praia
    Naturaleza
    Camping
    Mochilão
    Esportes de aventura
    Fitness
    Atividades ao ar livre
    Caminhada
    Trabalho beneficente
    Animais
    Escrever
    Livros
    Criação de vídeos
    Fotografia
    Blogs
    Tecnologia
    Vegetariano/vegano
    Cultura
    Autodesenvolvimento
  • Habilidades e conhecimento para compartilhar ou aprender

    Tenho interesse em:  

    Projetos ambientais
    Projetos de construção/faça você mesmo
    Cuidar de animais

    Conhecimento de:  

    Criar/cozinhar refeições caseiras
    Ensino
    Trabalho beneficente
    Vida na fazenda

    Poso ensinar:  

    Prática de idiomas
    Ajuda com computadores/internet
    Hotelaria/turismo
  • Quais são suas habilidades?

    I'm working to be able one day to create a brand concerning travelling (not touring) , so I started creating a blog.
    To develope a Website writing is not enough.
    I needed to improve a lot of Digital Marketing skills. Here some of them I've learnt to do better:

    - Copywriting
    - Social Media Marketing
    - Web Developing

    However, more than typing I can help you 'manually'. In the past years I made some experiences as a volounteer and I've worked and specialized myself in the Tourism/Hospitality sector.
    Even if I'm only 22 I already made a lot of jobs, so if you need someone open-minded and that can actually helping you not in only one thing, I'm here :)

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas
    Inglês: Fluente
    Italiano: Fluente
    Alemão: Intermediário
    Espanhol: Iniciante

    Mais detalhes sobre meu interesse em idiomas
    I'm always attracted by the language and culture of the place I visit. I can teach you some English/Italian if you want.

    Encontre um parceiro de estudo

  • Idade

    22

  • Algo mais...

    I've traveled in a good amount of countries, but rather than counting the places, I count the experience I made, and the people I met, they are what makes me grow. I love to learn from everything and everybody, and when it's possible, be able to teach you something you didn't know (for example how we make the coffee here in Italy, I showed it to some Germans engineers and they didn't understand).
    I like to cook specialties from my country and also try a new one.

    My favorite book is 'The Alchemist' by Paolo Coelho, but at the moment I'm reading 'Shantaram' by Gregory David Roberts.

    Do you like sport?
    I've spent my teenage age basically playing soccer, but I also enjoy swimming, volleyball, running, fitness, tennis, and most of the sports.

  • Mais algumas informações

    • Fumante

    • Carteira de motorista

    • Alergias
      No

    • Dietas especiais
      I eat everything. But if you are Vegetarian or Vegan I don't have any problem, in fact I'd like to learn and experiencing that kind of diet too.

Comentário



Amigos

Fotos

Fotos do concurso

Comentário