Beatrice

  • Itália
  • Entre para ver a última atividade

Medalhas (2)

Good Workawayer
Explorer

Informações do perfil

  • Informações de viagem

    Eu estou

    em casa

    Atividades em que tenho interesse:

    I'm interested in travelling, discovering new things, nature and politic.
    I'm studying Political Science

  • Descrição

    Hi everyone! I'm Beatrice, an Italian girl. I'm a student of International Relations and I'm a world lover and explorer. I'm a cheerful and friendly girl, I love to travel and be in company, I like to make new acquaintances, especially with people from other countries so that I can learn many new things. I believe in love, I believe in the simplicity of things, I believe in the happiness of small moments

  • Interesses

    Montanhas
    Naturaleza
    Camping
    Esportes de aventura
    Fitness
    Yoga/bem-estar
    Caminhada
    Trabalho beneficente
    Fazenda
    Jardinagem
    Carpintaria
    Sustentabilidade
    Animais
    Mascotes
    Idiomas
    Arquitetura
    Arte e design
    Desenho e pintura
    Faça você mesmo
    Escrever

    mostrar mais
  • Habilidades e conhecimento para compartilhar ou aprender

    Tenho interesse em:  

    Jardinagem
    Projetos de construção/faça você mesmo
    Vida na fazenda
    Projetos ambientais
    Hotelaria/turismo
    Trabalho beneficente
    Projetos artísticos
    Ajuda com computadores/internet

    Conhecimento de:  

    Fazer companhia para idosos
    Manutenção geral
    Cuidar de animais
    Ensino

    Poso ensinar:  

    Cuidar de crianças/atividades criativas
    Criar/cozinhar refeições caseiras
    Ajuda a cuidar da casa
    Prática de idiomas
  • Quais são suas habilidades?

    As I said, I'm a student, and my university is far from my city, so I've learned to live alone and to look after myself.
    Moreover, I've worked as an Au Pair for 3 months in the UK, where I had to take care of an house and 3 children.
    I've also been a volunteer for 4 years in a theathre group made of people with physical or psycological disabilities, and I've been a volunteer as a teacher in summer groups made of children with and without disabilities.
    I'm able to speak in Italian, English and I'm currently learning French.
    I've had lots of pets in my life, so I can take care of them.
    I'm ambitious and I can also be stubborn and proud, but I consider myself a intelligent person and I know when I am wrong and when I exaggerate.
    My main hobby is politic, I like to be updated about what's going on around and I take part in movements and protests, but I also love reading, watching movies, playing the clarinet and going to the gym

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas
    Inglês: Fluente
    Italiano: Fluente
    Francês: Intermediário
    Espanhol: Iniciante

    Mais detalhes sobre meu interesse em idiomas
    In the future, I'd like to work around the world, as a journalist or as a politician, so languages are fundamental for me. I've had the opportunity of learning english by living 3 months completely and only in that language, and it was an experience that really enrich me. I'd also like to teach italian if I can, cause usually people say that italian is a very difficult language, but I've tought it to a group of immigrants in my university city and it was a wonderful experience

    Encontre um parceiro de estudo

  • Idade

    21

  • Algo mais...

    As said, I'm a great curious with a sense of adventure. I like to travel, I like to know, I like to discover and have as many experiences as possible.
    Don't be surprised if I send you a message even if i don't seem the type of worker that you need: I like to challenge myself and I want to learn different things, so I'd be interest in gardening as well as building things, or helping people or caring of animals.
    Everything will enrich me and I want to immerse myself completely in a life different from mine and getting many lessons from it.
    I believe that this is an experience that can greatly broaden my horizon, and I would like to live it with all myself

  • Mais algumas informações

    • Fumante

    • Carteira de motorista

    • Alergias

    • Dietas especiais
      I'm vegan

Comentário



Amigos

Fotos

Comentário