Uuno

  • Finlândia
  • Entre para ver a última atividade

Medalhas (2)

Good Workawayer
Explorer

Amigos (5)

Informações do perfil

  • Informações de viagem

    Eu estou

    em casa

    Atividades em que tenho interesse:

    Exploring, playing games and sports, running

  • Descrição

    Hello. I'm Uuno and I live in Finland with my family. I live in the country side and I spend a lot of time on my uncle's farm.

    I'm going to graduate from high school in April. After that I'll have couple of months unoccupied before mandatory military service. During that time I have planned to visit a new country and improve my English skills. After the military service I'm going to study engineering in university.

    I like to challenge myself, learn new skills and study different things. I have learned to play piano and guitar by myself and I went to drum lessons for three years. I enjoy playing piano the most.

    I have played football and floorball couple of years but not anymore. In Finland I do skiing, gym and ice hockey during winters and summers I usually work. I enjoy trying out new sports and other new things.

    I want to travel because I like exploring new places and learning about different cultures and I want to improve my conversational skills in English and meet new people. I also want to take a little bit time away from school and other normal things.

    I'm open minded and I get along well with others. I am respectful and I don't like to complain about anything. I'm open for almost any kind of offer and I can work hard.

    I am double vaccinated and just recovered from corona.

  • Interesses

    Montanhas
    Naturaleza
    Esportes de aventura
    Esportes de equipe
    Esportes de inverno
    Fitness
    Atividades ao ar livre
    Fazenda
    Carpintaria
    Arquitetura
    Arte e design
    Faça você mesmo
    Filmes e TV
    Música
    Tecnologia
    Astronomia
    História
    Eventos e social
  • Habilidades e conhecimento para compartilhar ou aprender

    Tenho interesse em:  

    Projetos de construção/faça você mesmo
    Projetos ambientais
    Trabalho beneficente
    Projetos artísticos

    Conhecimento de:  

    Jardinagem
    Manutenção geral
    Vida na fazenda
    Ajuda a cuidar da casa

    Poso ensinar:  

    Ajuda com computadores/internet
  • Quais são suas habilidades?

    I've worked on my uncle's farm many summers and holidays. I've also worked in a crane company. In both places I learned many practical skills needed in agriculture and in other physical jobs. I also used to operate machines in both places and therefore I have experience driving a tractor, telehandler, forklift, ATV etc.

    Some examples what I have done in my previous jobs:
    - Forest and garden management; I can operate all the basic forest and garden tools such as clearing and chain saw, lawnmower etc.
    - Warehouse arrangement with forklifts and telehandlers
    - As an assistant on a construction site
    - Renovation
    - Vehicle maintenance

    I have done some interesting jobs but also really dirty ones. I'm not afraid getting my hands dirty or working long days. I'm open for any kind of job and will do the tasks well.

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas
    Finnish: Fluente
    Inglês: Intermediário
    Swedish: Iniciante

    Mais detalhes sobre meu interesse em idiomas
    Esta pessoa indicou ser um workawayer com interesse em compartilhar seu(s) idioma(s) ou em aprender um novo. Entre em contato diretamente para discutir o assunto.

    Encontre um parceiro de estudo

  • Idade

    19

  • Mais algumas informações

    • Fumante

    • Carteira de motorista

    • Alergias

    • Dietas especiais

Comentário

Amigos

Fotos

Comentário