Lilith

  • Alemanha
  • Entre para ver a última atividade

Medalhas (3)

Good Workawayer
Explorer

Amigos (3)

Informações do perfil

  • Informações de viagem

    Eu estou

    viajando

    Meu próximo destino:

    Colombia - desde Abr 2022 até Ago 2022
    Ver tudo
  • Descrição

    Hej people! I'm Lilith :)

    I did some volunteering over the past years, often I would study in winter/ springtime and then take the semester break to travel and explore. I've enjoyed every single one of my workaway experiences so far and I'm looking forward to more! They all had their challenges, but, or rather therefore, they all were rewarding.

    I love the idea behind workaway! To exchange knowledge and laughter and work alongside open-minded people. Workaway is an excellent opportunity to challenge oneself. I believe it is essential to get outside of your comfort zone and explore something new in order to broaden your horizons. I'm a huge fan of Couchsurfing, too, which I used for many of my travels.

    I am passionate about horses. And dogs. And cats. Actually, I love almost all animals. (obviously, I try to avoid those who seek my blood :D)
    That’s only one of the reasons why I eat mostly plant-based. I care for our planet, I'm keen to protect its astonishing beauty. Thus, I'm on an ongoing process to live a more conscious, sustainable life.
    I like to spend my free time doing fun outdoor stuff. Hiking, camping (and campfires!) running, biking, canoeing, snowkiting, and so on.

    I’d love to be part of a family/ community to connect, learn from each other, talk, cook, go on adventures...That being said, I too enjoy time by myself to restore energy and reflect.
    I'm a feminist and I care about social justice. I think it's important to be aware of one's own privileges.

    As for now, I graduated with my bachelor's in psychology. I've been using my brain a lot these past months and now I can't wait to get my hands busy again too! I'm fed up with the city, and I have an urge to go out and live in nature. My main goal is to learn about permaculture or really any kind of useful outdoor work and I’d love to do so with kindred spirits!

  • Interesses

    Montanhas
    Naturaleza
    Esportes de aventura
    Esportes aquáticos
    Dança
    Caminhada
    Fazenda
    Jardinagem
    Sustentabilidade
    Animais
    Idiomas
    Desenho e pintura
    Faça você mesmo
    Escrever
    Livros
    Música
    Blogs
    Culinária e comida
    Vegetariano/vegano
    LGBTQ

    mostrar mais
  • Habilidades e conhecimento para compartilhar ou aprender

    Tenho interesse em:  

    Projetos de construção/faça você mesmo
    Manutenção geral
    Projetos artísticos

    Conhecimento de:  

    Jardinagem
    Cuidar de crianças/atividades criativas
    Criar/cozinhar refeições caseiras
    Vida na fazenda
    Projetos ambientais
    Ajuda a cuidar da casa
    Cuidar de animais
    Ensino
    Prática de idiomas
  • Quais são suas habilidades?

    First and foremost my natural curiosity leads to the desire to learn more and more! And I'm not afraid of hard work.
    I already got some knowledge of taking care of animals, gardening, cooking, painting, fencing, general maintenance, driving.
    I've got quite some experience with kids too! Mostly between 5 - 12 years old (after school care)

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas
    Alemão: Fluente
    Inglês: Fluente
    Árabe: Iniciante
    Espanhol: Iniciante

    Mais detalhes sobre meu interesse em idiomas
    Esta pessoa indicou ser um workawayer com interesse em compartilhar seu(s) idioma(s) ou em aprender um novo. Entre em contato diretamente para discutir o assunto.

    Encontre um parceiro de estudo

  • Idade

    25

  • Nacionalidade

    german

  • Mais algumas informações

    • Fumante

    • Carteira de motorista

    • Alergias

    • Dietas especiais
      mostly plant-based

Comentário


Amigos

Fotos

Comentário