Laia

  • Espanha
  • Entre para ver a última atividade

Medalhas (3)

Good Workawayer
Explorer

Informações do perfil

  • Informações de viagem

    Eu estou

    viajando

    Atividades em que tenho interesse:

    Currently working in BC. Planning a road trip to Banff and Jasper end August-beginning September. Looking for travel buddy!!!

    Meu próximo destino:

    British Columbia, Canada - desde Jun 2022 até Dez 2023
    Ver tudo
  • Descrição

    My name is Laia Casas, I'm 21 and I live in a small town called Cardedeu located near Barcelona (about 40 min by car) with my parents and my little sister. I'm currently studing Biomedical Sciences but during my summer vacations I like to escape from the routine and live new and exciting experiences around the word that is why I've been doing workaways and travelling alone for the last three summers!
    My pasion is travelling because I love discovering new places, meeting new people, learning things about other cultures and getting to know more about myself.
    I have many hobbies which include photography, listening to music, going out with friends and doing sport. I enjoy running, swimming, hiking, skiing and all kinds of outdoor activities. I love nature and the mountains. Throughout the years, I'm becoming more aware of the importance of taking care of our planet that's why I'm really interested in learning about sustainable projects and lifestyle.
    I consider myself an organised, tidy, responsable and hard working person. I never stop trying until I achieve my goals. I'm also very social and I like interacting with people. Many of my family members and friends say I'm really brave and adventurous because I Iike to discover new things alone.
    I am willing to do any kind of job and I'm also open to learnig new techniques.

  • Interesses

    Montanhas
    Praia
    Camping
    Mochilão
    Esportes de aventura
    Esportes de equipe
    Esportes de inverno
    Fitness
    Yoga/bem-estar
    Ciclismo
    Atividades ao ar livre
    Caminhada
    Vida na estrada
    Trabalho beneficente
    Fazenda
    Jardinagem
    Sustentabilidade
    Animais
    Idiomas
    Arte e design

    mostrar mais
  • Idiomas

    Catalan: Fluente
    Inglês: Fluente
    Espanhol: Fluente
    Alemão: Iniciante

  • Habilidades e conhecimento para compartilhar ou aprender

    Tenho interesse em:  

    Projetos de construção/faça você mesmo
    Hotelaria/turismo
    Trabalho beneficente
    Ajuda com computadores/internet

    Conhecimento de:  

    Manutenção geral
    Projetos ambientais
    Cuidar de animais

    Poso ensinar:  

    Jardinagem
    Cuidar de crianças/atividades criativas
    Fazer companhia para idosos
    Criar/cozinhar refeições caseiras
    Vida na fazenda
    Ajuda a cuidar da casa
    Idiomas
    Projetos artísticos
    Ensino
  • Quais são suas habilidades?

    I'm a very social and energetic person so I get on well with everyone.I have done classes to some kids so I'm good at teaching. Altought I'm not an expert in gardening, we have a small garden in our house and I sometimes help around. I'm phisically fit because I do a lot of sport so I think I'm capable of doing jobs that require phisical efforts. I really like being surrounded by nature so working outdoors would be perfect for me. Also I don't mind gettig dirty. I also know how to cook and I keep my things tidy and organised. I'm very crative and I also like doing craftwork. I have worked as a waitress in a bar and restaurant.

  • Idade

    22

  • Mais algumas informações

    • Fumante

    • Carteira de motorista

    • Alergias
      I am not allergic to anything.

    • Dietas especiais

Comentário



Amigos

Fotos

Comentário