Kina

  • Japão
  • Entre para ver a última atividade

Medalhas (2)

Good Workawayer
Explorer

Informações do perfil

  • Informações de viagem

    Eu estou

    em casa

    Meu próximo destino:

    Italy - desde Jul 2021 até Ago 2022
    Ver tudo
  • Descrição

    Hello! My name is Kina and I am an 18 year old girl living in Tokyo, Japan.
    I just graduated from high school this March, and I am on a gap year right now, aspiring to go to college in Europe.
    I spent my childhood in Canada, so I am bilingual in English and Japanese.
    My biggest dream is to travel the world and meet people, and to learn new cultures. I am especially greatly attracted to Italy, and other European countries.
    I am a very cheerful, enthusiastic and hardworking person. I am always passionate about learning new things, and I love being around people and animals.
    I am beyond excited for the adventure that lies ahead!

  • Habilidades e conhecimento para compartilhar ou aprender

    Tenho interesse em:  

    Jardinagem
    Fazer companhia para idosos
    Vida na fazenda
    Projetos ambientais
    Cuidar de animais
    Trabalho beneficente

    Conhecimento de:  

    Projetos de construção/faça você mesmo
    Cuidar de crianças/atividades criativas
    Manutenção geral
    Criar/cozinhar refeições caseiras
    Ajuda a cuidar da casa
    Projetos artísticos

    Poso ensinar:  

    Prática de idiomas
    Ensino
  • Quais são suas habilidades?

    I lived in Toronto, Canada so I am fluent in English and Japanese.
    I had been doing ballet since I was little, and in my last year at high school, I worked very hard to enter a highly competitive musical theater school, so I practiced dancing and singing for hours every single day. I love singing, and I consider myself a better singer than dancer.
    Some other skills I have are art (drawing and painting), cooking, and baking. I can cook delicious Japanese meals for you! I love playing sports, and being outdoors. I had done figure skating for 5 years.
    I have two younger brothers and had always taken care of them when they were little. Currently, I'm working two jobs to save money to travel. One is teaching children English, and the other is assisting a foreign student with Japanese at school. I love my jobs because I love kids, and teaching brings me so much joy.
    I have a pet dog, and had many pets growing up (gerbils, rabbits, birds etc.) so I am good with animals too!
    I am also very passionate to learn new skills.

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas
    Inglês: Fluente
    Japonês: Fluente
    Francês: Iniciante

    Mais detalhes sobre meu interesse em idiomas
    I am fluent in English and Japanese, and learned a little French when I lived in Canada, and want to improve. I am also excited to learn new languages, especially Italian.

    Encontre um parceiro de estudo

  • Idade

    19

  • Algo mais...

    Some other hobbies include:
    reading, eating, plants, photography, hiking,
    I am interested in:
    traveling, star gazing, gardening, farming, history

  • Mais algumas informações

    • Fumante

    • Carteira de motorista

    • Alergias

    • Dietas especiais

Comentário

Amigos

Fotos

Comentário