Karolína

  • República Checa
  • Entre para ver a última atividade

Medalhas (4)

Explorer
Good Workawayer
Facebook verified

Perfil associado a:

Informações do perfil

  • Informações de viagem

    Eu estou

    viajando

    Meu próximo destino:

    Puerto Rico
    Ver tudo
  • Descrição

    Hey there!

    I am a 25yo girl from the heart of Europe - the Czech Republic, the land of beer and mushroom picking. Since November 2023 I am travelling through Central America with my boyfriend.
    We already volunteered in 2 hostels in Guatemala and we loved the experience!

    I'm happy to help you with anything you ask and I love learning new skills.

    I've been eating mostly vegan for the last few years so I can share my favorite recipes, tricks and cook for you or your guests.

    Before this trip I worked as project manager in Czech event company and for fun as a part time job also as a guide/animator for the czech winter festival company BigSnowJam organizing ski vacation in the French Alps.
    Besides that I ve spent couple seasons working as a snowboard instructor.

    Thanks to Workaway, I have already been also to South Africa, where I volunteered on a farm, helped with the animals and the house, and in Costa Rica, where I worked in a hostel in a small Caribbean town. I loved everything about it and I look forward to more experiences, meeting new people from different cultures, exchanging stories and watching the sunset from all different places around the world.

    I enjoy to spend my days outside doing all kinds of sports, hiking, taking care of animals or gardening.

    Hablo un poco de español y me encantaría aprender más y practicar.

    I am looking forward to meeting you!
    Lots of love

    Karolina

  • Interesses

    Escrever
    Sustentabilidade
    Cuidar de plantas
    Eventos e social
    Culinária e comida
    Astronomia
    Fazenda
    Livros
    Camping
    Praia
    Caminhada
    Fotografia
    Mascotes
    Montanhas
    Idiomas
    Mochilão
    Naturaleza
    Atividades ao ar livre
    Yoga/bem-estar
    Vida na estrada

    mostrar mais
  • Idiomas

    Idiomas
    Czech: Fluente
    Inglês: Fluente
    Espanhol: Iniciante

    Mais detalhes sobre meu interesse em idiomas
    I enjoy learning new languages and I love improving my english however I would say I am advanced enough to teach the language or to practice with someone (CAE C1 level). Also I would like to improve my Spanish . My first language is Czech, so I can teach you basics, it is quite challenging one though.

    Encontre um parceiro de estudo

  • Habilidades e conhecimento para compartilhar ou aprender

    Tenho interesse em:  

    Jardinagem
    Manutenção geral
    Projetos ambientais
    Ajuda a cuidar da casa
    Hotelaria/turismo
    Trabalho beneficente

    Conhecimento de:  

    Vida na fazenda
    Cuidar de animais

    Poso ensinar:  

    Idiomas
  • Quais são suas habilidades?

    - Event coordinatition
    - Content creation
    - Snowboard instructor
    - Horse rider (trainer for beginners)
    - Bartending, vegan cooking
    - Driving


    I worked as project manager in the Czech event agency. (had to quit because of my travels)
    I am quite interested in content creating and I can take care of your social media accounts. (Check out my ig profile karolina_sev)
    In the past I had a part time job as a driver or bartender
    In my free time I am either travelling or working with animals, I am experienced horse rider too.
    I do have snowboarding instructor license and worked as an instructor for a ski school.

  • Idade

    25

  • Algo mais...

    Huge fan of BBQ, bonfires and also board and card games! However I can get quite competitive... (a threat)

  • Mais algumas informações

    • Fumante

    • Carteira de motorista

    • Alergias

    • Dietas especiais
      I prefer not to eat meat and animal products:) Sometimes I make exceptions when its locally sourced

Comentário



Amigos

Fotos

Comentário