Juan

  • Espanha
  • Entre para ver a última atividade

Medalhas (3)

Explorer
Good Workawayer
Facebook verified

Informações do perfil

  • Informações de viagem

    Eu estou

    viajando

    Atividades em que tenho interesse:

    In my passage through different islands of the Pacific Ocean I hope to meet local people and soak up their culture, live with them to help them in their day to day life and learn from their customs

    Meu próximo destino:

    New Caledonia, New Caledonia - desde Ago 2022 até Dez 2022
    Ver tudo
  • Descrição

    I am a physiotherapist by profession and that has allowed me to volunteer helping in needy sectors; I could gladly offer my treatments and therapeutic exercises or give Pilates classes. Although on the other hand, I would like help in orchards, gardens, farms or repairing houses and boats; since I am good at it and I like manual work of that type.

    During my first volunteering I have really enjoyed working outdoors and living on a farm full of nature, I can already say that I have experience in caring for animals and fruit trees. Among other things, I have learned to use machines such as the wooden cheaper or the string trimmer and tools such as saws or loppers... some of the knowledge I have acquired is the care of trees such as coffee, hazel, breadfruit or banana trees, pruning them or with trimming also producing and applying fertilizers or clearing weeds such as vine plants or cutting leftover trees such as African tulips.

    I love animals, outdoor and healthy activities and the exchange of cultures, so I can also dedicate myself to caring for animals, people in need or exchanging languages and knowledge.

    Despite my age, I have a young spirit full of ambitions and dreams and I keep myself in good mental and physical health thanks to a healthy and happy life.

  • Interesses

    Montanhas
    Praia
    Naturaleza
    Velejar/navegar
    Esportes de aventura
    Esportes aquáticos
    Esportes de inverno
    Ciclismo
    Atividades ao ar livre
    Caminhada
    Fazenda
    Jardinagem
    Carpintaria
    Animais
    Mascotes
    Idiomas
    Arte e design
    Artes performáticas
    Desenho e pintura
    Faça você mesmo

    mostrar mais
  • Idiomas

    Idiomas
    Espanhol: Fluente
    Francês: Fluente
    Inglês: Intermediário
    Português: Intermediário

    Mais detalhes sobre meu interesse em idiomas
    After 5 years working in France, I speak and understand French almost perfectly, but I have put English aside and I would like to practice it

    Encontre um parceiro de estudo

  • Habilidades e conhecimento para compartilhar ou aprender

    Tenho interesse em:  

    Cuidar de crianças/atividades criativas
    Fazer companhia para idosos
    Vida na fazenda

    Conhecimento de:  

    Jardinagem
    Manutenção geral
    Projetos ambientais
    Cuidar de animais
    Hotelaria/turismo
    Trabalho beneficente
    Projetos artísticos
    Ajuda com computadores/internet
    Ensino

    Poso ensinar:  

    Projetos de construção/faça você mesmo
    Criar/cozinhar refeições caseiras
    Ajuda a cuidar da casa
    Idiomas
  • Quais são suas habilidades?

    I work professionally as a physiotherapist, but I also really like DIY, crafts and creating art. I also like working outdoors, I have knowledge of gardening and mechanics. I am also in good health to carry out any job

  • Idade

    39

  • Algo mais...

    I am a calm person, I like to respect the spaces of others, I am sociable and talkative if it is time to talk but I also love silence to be able to read, write, meditate or work

  • Mais algumas informações

    • Fumante

    • Carteira de motorista

    • Alergias

    • Dietas especiais

Comentário


Amigos

Fotos

Comentário