Jenna

  • Alemanha
  • Entre para ver a última atividade

Medalhas (2)

Explorer
Good Workawayer

Informações do perfil

  • Informações de viagem

    Eu estou

    viajando

    Meu próximo destino:

    Australia - desde Dez 2022
    Ver tudo
  • Descrição

    I'm Jenna, a 19 year old German girl who travelled south east Asia solo and with carry on luggage only! I am a free spirit that wants to see the world and fulfill her dreams :)

    I am going to travel to the United Arab Emirates at the beginning of October to visit a friend in Abu Dhabi (I met her in Bali), and then go to see Dubai.

    After, I might go back to Malaysia and sail for a couple of weeks with a friend, then, finally, at the end of November, I will come to Australia!

    What I am looking for in Australia is, preferably, a workaway at a horse stable that practices natural horsemanship. I am super interested in this method of approaching horses and I finally want to get into it! I need and want to improve my riding, since back in Germany, I never really had good opportunities to ride.

    Still, of course, I am open to any other kind of experience!
    I love the sea and watersports, I am a diver myself and would love to improve my surfing skills. I am into spirituality, yoga and meditation and also do social media.

  • Interesses

    Praia
    Naturaleza
    Velejar/navegar
    Esportes aquáticos
    Fitness
    Ciclismo
    Sustentabilidade
    Animais
    Mascotes
    Idiomas
    Arte e design
    Criação de vídeos
    Fotografia
    Blogs
    Tecnologia
    Astronomia
    Vegetariano/vegano
    Cultura
    Autodesenvolvimento
  • Idiomas

    Idiomas
    Alemão: Fluente
    Inglês: Fluente
    Espanhol: Intermediário
    Francês: Intermediário

    Mais detalhes sobre meu interesse em idiomas
    I would love to improve my French and Spanish skills. Also, I would be interested in learning Italian, since it is close to Spanish. I can teach English and German.

    Encontre um parceiro de estudo

  • Habilidades e conhecimento para compartilhar ou aprender

    Tenho interesse em:  

    Projetos ambientais
    Trabalho beneficente
    Idiomas
    Ensino
    Cuidar de animais
    Vida na fazenda

    Poso ensinar:  

    Projetos artísticos
    Ajuda com computadores/internet
  • Quais são suas habilidades?

    I have work experience as a bartender and as a waitress.
    Furthermore, since I worked at a horse stable in Portugal for over a month, I have experience in stable work.
    Also, I have skills such as managing social media accounts, doing online advertising, and creating websites. Also, I'm really good at drawing.
    I am really interested and also experienced in lucid dreaming and manifesting, so I can teach about this topic if you want to learn about it :)
    I can share a bunch of traveling hacks, how to travel on a budget, find cheap flights, make money while traveling.

  • Idade

    20

  • Algo mais...

    I have a special talent for drawing, since I spent my entire childhood drawing with my sister.
    I absolutely love animals, I owned rabbits for more that ten years and enjoy horse riding. I like to do fitness, eat healthy and practice maintaining a balanced and healthy mind and soul. Still, I am not too strict with myself. My passion must be my love for nature, especially the ocean. I adore water sports, anything that has to do with swimming, diving or surfing.
    A I already mentioned, it is my aim to live a nomadic life, a digital nomad life, to be more specific. Therefore, I currently work on realizing this dream.

  • Mais algumas informações

    • Fumante

    • Carteira de motorista

    • Alergias

    • Dietas especiais
      vegetarian, but occasionally I will try meat

Comentário

Amigos

Fotos

Comentário