Hannah1326

De: Reino Unido

  • ...

    Tipo de conta

    Conta individual

  • ...

    Viajando para

    Austrália

  • ...

    Datas de viagem

    05/01/2020 - 01/06/2020

  • Medalhas

    Good Workawayer

  • Descrição

    Hi, I am Hannah, 26 years old and from the UK.

    I have travelled/ lived in quite a few different places around the world and done a variety of different jobs. I come from the South West of England. In England my usual job is a HGV (Truck) Driver, and over the summer season I work at Music Festivals such as Glastonbury festival (Which is the one you most likely would of heard of) so I am happy to share my experiences with you, and would appreciate hearing your experiences too :)

    I am an enthusiastic, motivated and hard working person who likes to have a go at anything! Life is for living and learning! I love children and have had experience looking after them, I love being creative (I make my own jewellery back home), listening to music, going for walks and exploring the environment around me, and enjoy the rewarding feeling I get from helping people :) Also I love most animals and would be happy to look after any pets/animals you may have.

    Two years ago I came to Australia and did my first year of my Working Visa. I really enjoyed being in a new environment, learning lots of new skills (including milking cows, working on a farm and driving a tractor!) and met lots of different interesting people on the way! This time I am looking to gain some workaway experience for a few months and then maybe going into paid work as I am waiting for my Second Year visa to come through but if I am the right fit I would be flexible with the dates I can stay. I hope you will give me a chance and am excited to experience what is out there :)

    Best Wishes,
    Hannah

  • Tipo de ajuda

    Jardinagem
    Construção
    Cuidar de bebê / criança
    Companhia para idosos
    Manutenção geral
    Cozinhar / compras
    Fazenda
    Outros
    Ajuda em projetos ambientais
    Ajuda nas tarefas domésticas
    Cuidar de animais
    Ajudar turistas
    Projetos artísticos
    Ajuda com computadores / internet

  • Quais são suas habilidades?

    Looking after children/babysitting
    Cleaning experience
    General housework/upkeep experience
    Full International Driving Licence
    Farm work/ Tractor experience
    General labouring
    Receptionist/customer service skills
    IT skills

  • Idiomas

    English: Fluente

  • Idade

    27

  • Mais algumas informações

    • Fumante

    • Carteira de motorista

    • Alergias

    • Dietas especiais
      None, I eat meat/fish sometimes but I am happy to respect wishes of the host and not eat it in the house if necessary.

Comentário