Adrien

  • França
  • Entre para ver a última atividade

Medalhas (4)

Top Workawayer
Explorer
Facebook verified

Informações do perfil

  • Informações de viagem

    Eu estou

    viajando

  • Descrição

    Bonjour!

    I'm Adrien from the beautiful and warm region of Provence in southern France.
    I recently finished a Master's in Earth Sciences (spe. sustainability and resources management) in Amsterdam and decided to get back to volunteering through workaway for a while.
    I wish to do so to practice languages (and maybe learn a new one) along with experimenting differents types of works, helping with my current skills and learning new ones.

    May 2022 update:
    I've been travelling for almost 6 month around Jordan and Egypt now, volunteering here and there in hostels, hôtel and camps while exploring the surroundings.

    *Fully vaccinated COVID-19*

  • Interesses

    Naturaleza
    Camping
    Fitness
    Ciclismo
    Atividades ao ar livre
    Caminhada
    Sustentabilidade
    Idiomas
    Arte e design
    Escrever
    Livros
    Criação de vídeos
    Cultura
    Eventos e social
  • Idiomas

    Inglês: Fluente
    Francês: Fluente
    Italiano: Intermediário
    Árabe: Iniciante

  • Habilidades e conhecimento para compartilhar ou aprender

    Tenho interesse em:  

    Jardinagem
    Projetos de construção/faça você mesmo
    Manutenção geral
    Vida na fazenda
    Projetos ambientais
    Cuidar de animais
    Trabalho beneficente
    Projetos artísticos

    Poso ensinar:  

    Hotelaria/turismo
    Idiomas
    Ajuda com computadores/internet
  • Quais são suas habilidades?

    Education history:
    - Bachelor of Science: Environment and Pollution
    - Short course: Film Design and Media - Documentary and Fiction
    - Master of Science: Earth Sciences - Environmental Resources Management

    During my studies I did a handful of various jobs from supermarket/fast-food employee to delivery driver. I also did some workaway positions in Italy, Morroco and Jordan as cleaner, hostel worker and receptionist. I'm used to a wide range of customer oriented tasks from checking-in to taking tourists around. Moreover I did several jobs along the years where I had to clean diligently my workspace: fast-food kitchen, ovens and counters, supermarket shelves, fridges etc... I recently finished a delivery driver job in Amsterdam that I did for more than a year (therefore during the pandemic) so I'm well aware and used to health and safety measures in general and more specifically concerning covid-19. I'm currently teaching conversational french online as a part-time job.

    I can help you with:
    - Maintaining a clean, sanitized and well-organized work environment (Professional cleaning)
    - Helping with reception tasks like, greetings customers, interacting with them, showing them around, doing check-ins/out, handling payments, managing bookings, answering requests, etc...
    - Doing farm work like grapes harvest
    - Shooting and editing videos
    - Everything related to sustainability

  • Idade

    25

  • Algo mais...

    I'm a very open-minded person and if I don't know how to do something I will do my best to learn how to do it

  • Mais algumas informações

    • Fumante

    • Carteira de motorista

    • Alergias
      No allergies

    • Dietas especiais
      No special dietary requirements

Comentário



Amigos

Fotos

Comentário