Froukje

  • Países Baixos
  • Entre para ver a última atividade

Medalhas (1)

Good Workawayer

Informações do perfil

  • Informações de viagem

    Eu estou

    viajando

    Atividades em que tenho interesse:

    Yoga, ecstatic dance, music, creativity, painting, cooking, sports, hikes and so on!

    Meu próximo destino:

    Portugal - desde Set 2022 até Fev 2023
    Ver tudo
  • Descrição

    ***I will appreciate it ver much when hosts give a short reaction on my message in stead of no response at all. So that I know what I can plan! Thank you so much!! ***

    Why Workaway:
    In Amsterdam I worked for 5 years as a social worker. In May 2022 I worked at a community in Ibiza, I liked it so much to develop different skills and meet like minded people from all over the world, that I decided to resign my job and start traveling again!
    I have travelled before in Bolivia, Peru, Argentina, Brazil, Indonesia, Thailand, Panama, Colombia, Cuba, Jamaica, Mexico, Japan and South Korea.
    I have learned a lot from these travels, about adapting cultures and sharing, also i learned about myself and want i find important in life. I did it via Work away back then, and I want to do it again.

    Something about myself:
    I am easy going, non judgemental person. I get along with a lot of different persons. I like transparency so I say what I do and I do what I say. If I promise something, I will do everything to make that come true. Friends say I am a trustworthy person.
    I love to start my day with mediation, yoga and sports. I love to be around nature and animals, but I also like the city. I like to cook healthy food, exchange cultures and I am a decorative painter.

  • Interesses

    Praia
    Yoga/bem-estar
    Animais
    Mascotes
    Arte e design
    Desenho e pintura
    Faça você mesmo
    Culinária e comida
    Vegetariano/vegano
    Cultura
    Cuidar de plantas
  • Idiomas

    Idiomas
    Inglês: Fluente
    Holandês: Fluente
    Espanhol: Iniciante

    Mais detalhes sobre meu interesse em idiomas
    Learning the language of the country where I am

    Encontre um parceiro de estudo

  • Habilidades e conhecimento para compartilhar ou aprender

    Tenho interesse em:  

    Projetos ambientais
    Hotelaria/turismo
    Trabalho beneficente

    Conhecimento de:  

    Jardinagem
    Vida na fazenda
    Cuidar de animais
    Idiomas

    Poso ensinar:  

    Cuidar de crianças/atividades criativas
    Criar/cozinhar refeições caseiras
    Manutenção geral
    Ajuda a cuidar da casa
    Projetos artísticos
    Ensino
  • Quais são suas habilidades?

    First I studied Interior design and decorative painting. Now I make murals, decorative paintings & illustrations.
    I have an eye for details, I can do interior design to get a real welcoming home feeling. Whatever style that may be.
    I can make a personal design, logo, cards, and paint together for example when organizing an event or with kids or at a community.
    I like to make plannings and programming, I can do decorations for events & workshops, everything is possible to create!
    I can zoom out of situations and see what’s needed in a overview, to keep things flowing and going.
    What I can offer also is social media management, networking, making videos promotion and flyers to promote events.

    On Facebook you can follow me:
    Froukje van den Heuvel
    And my travel FB page: Fly Frou
    On Instagram: fly.froukje
    & artwork:
    Flow.frou

    Whenever I have free time during my Workaway time, I am following my online courses: Yin yoga teacher trainer and Creative therapy and I want to learn to become an illustrator, so I will never be bored;)

    I am originally a social worker and I have worked with all kinds of people and young kids too. I want to develop myself in creative therapy. Like expressing yourself via art/dance/movement and so on.
    I have cooked for retreats on Ibiza, and there I gave yoga class, art workshops, fullmoon circles and hikes in the nature.
    During full moon I usually organise meditation/yoga/cacao ceremony’s.

    I want to continue this journey by developing myself more into these themes! For example I am learning to give massages. I have broad and divers interests so I am very often able to contribute something to a community.

  • Idade

    35

  • Algo mais...

    See my travel page on Facebook: Fly Flow
    Insta: fly.froukje
    & art: flow.frou

  • Mais algumas informações

    • Fumante

    • Carteira de motorista

    • Alergias
      No

    • Dietas especiais
      I dont eat meat (very rarely I eat fish), I usually eat vegan.

Comentário

Amigos

Fotos

Comentário