Jette

  • Alemanha
  • Entre para ver a última atividade

Medalhas (2)

Super Workawayer
Explorer

Informações do perfil

  • Informações de viagem

    Eu estou

    em casa

    Meu próximo destino:

    Panama - desde Jul 2022 até Set 2022
    Ver tudo
  • Descrição

    Hey :)
    my name is Jëtte, I'm from Germany and last year I finished my A-levels.
    It has always been my dream to travel after finishing school to gain as many experiences as possible and to see even more countries. I decided that I don't want to go the 'normal' way of 'school-university-job' because I really believe that life is about something else :)

    With workaway I would like to get to know new people and new ways of life, so I am open to almost everything :)
    I am particularly interested in living in community! I am looking forward to live with many people or a big family because this is a way of living I grew up with.

    I have been eating a vegan diet for around two years by now and I really love to cook for other people - cooking is something I would definitely prefer doing to help out :) Besides that I can of course do basic household chores and also general maintenance is something I really enjoy doing. Furthermore anything that contains garden work or construction/building is something I would love to help out with and learn more about!

    Apart from that I am a very musical person. I've been playing the piano ever since I can remember and over the years I've learned to play the guitar, clarinet and I also love to sing and you can tell - music is my passion. I love having Kirtans and I am experienced in holding them for groups up to 3o people :)
    Spirituality is also a big part of my life - I practice yoga regularly as well as meditation or energy-work, so I also love to teach & learn about this topic :)

    For a few years now I have been active in environmental protection and in an environmental group.

    I look forward to exchanging ideas on all kinds of topics such as politics, spirituality, nature, music,... - i can get excited and inspired for many things :)

  • Interesses

    Naturaleza
    Camping
    Esportes de inverno
    Yoga/bem-estar
    Dança
    Atividades ao ar livre
    Caminhada
    Vida na estrada
    Trabalho beneficente
    Fazenda
    Jardinagem
    Sustentabilidade
    Animais
    Mascotes
    Idiomas
    Faça você mesmo
    Livros
    Música
    Culinária e comida
    Vegetariano/vegano

    mostrar mais
  • Idiomas

    Idiomas
    Alemão: Fluente
    Inglês: Fluente
    Espanhol: Iniciante
    Swedish: Iniciante

    Mais detalhes sobre meu interesse em idiomas
    (i also know some basic swedish signlanguage)

    Encontre um parceiro de estudo

  • Habilidades e conhecimento para compartilhar ou aprender

    Tenho interesse em:  

    Projetos ambientais
    Jardinagem
    Vida na fazenda

    Conhecimento de:  

    Projetos de construção/faça você mesmo
    Cuidar de animais
    Cuidar de crianças/atividades criativas
    Manutenção geral

    Poso ensinar:  

    Criar/cozinhar refeições caseiras
    Ajuda a cuidar da casa
  • Quais são suas habilidades?

    - cooking (vegan/vegetarian)
    - household chores like cleaning, basic maintenance
    - basic gardening
    - handicraft work
    - childcare (I babysat for several years)
    - teaching basic music stuff (& holding kirtans)

    I am super willing and looking forward to learn new things!

  • Idade

    19

  • Mais algumas informações

    • Fumante

    • Carteira de motorista

    • Alergias

    • Dietas especiais
      vegan

Comentário



Amigos

Fotos

Comentário