• Alemanha
  • Entre para ver a última atividade

Medalhas (2)

Good Workawayer

Informações do perfil

  • Informações de viagem

    Eu estou


    Atividades em que tenho interesse:

    Hit me up!!
    I love to be outside and to document my journey with my camera.

    Meu próximo destino:

    Canada - desde Dez 2022 até Jul 2023
    Ver tudo
  • Descrição

    Hey there,
    I am thrilled to meet new people, improve my English, and get to know more about Canada and myself.
    I would love to take deep dives into the interests and hobbies of individuals, they are passionate about.
    I enjoy spending time with children, especially playing and getting creative with them.
    I don’t mind getting my hands dirty, which I guess is pretty important as I have a soft spot for all kinds of animals and pets.

    Feel more than welcome to text me:)

  • Interesses

    Esportes de aventura
    Esportes de inverno
    Atividades ao ar livre
    Trabalho beneficente
    Arte e design
    Artes performáticas
    Faça você mesmo
    Filmes e TV

    mostrar mais
  • Idiomas

    Alemão: Fluente
    Inglês: Fluente
    Espanhol: Iniciante

    Mais detalhes sobre meu interesse em idiomas
    Esta pessoa indicou ser um workawayer com interesse em compartilhar seu(s) idioma(s) ou em aprender um novo. Entre em contato diretamente para discutir o assunto.

    Encontre um parceiro de estudo

  • Habilidades e conhecimento para compartilhar ou aprender

    Tenho interesse em:  

    Projetos ambientais
    Cuidar de crianças/atividades criativas

    Conhecimento de:  

    Cuidar de animais
    Vida na fazenda
    Projetos artísticos
    Trabalho beneficente
    Criar/cozinhar refeições caseiras

    Poso ensinar:  

  • Quais são suas habilidades?

    I will section this description into a few headlines, as it may be easier to follow :)

    -Experience with children-
    During high school I did an internship in an international classroom at a Primary School.
    In my last years of
    high school, I tutored middle-school-aged children in math.
    I assisted in short-term circus projects in primary schools, where I helped to plan and prepare the final show the children and us the circus team worked towards.

    -Experience with animals-
    Since I was little animals were always a big part of my life. My family owns three cats and two of those are rescues. Besides cats I love horses and my family owns a pony mare I mostly take care of.
    I did two internships at animal health facilities, one of them mostly treated pets and the other was a clinic focusing on equine orthopedics and surgery.
    During one summer break, I took care of the dog and three horses owned by a befriended family during their vacation.
    During social gatherings or anywhere, where dogs are there, I always find myself to be the one throwing the ball or cuddling the dogs the whole time :)
    (of course only with the consent of the owner)

    -(Working) Experience outside of the categories above-
    I work as a member of the service crew in a big musical theatre, where I am mostly working in gastronomy as a server, as well as in other positions, e.g. entrance control.

    I took action in an NGO, where we organized and supported mostly local projects e.g. collecting food donations for homeless and poverty-stricken people.

    I once took pictures at a wedding anniversary party and I would love to improve my photography skills.

    -Other skills:-
    I love baking and I am getting more and more comfortable cooking meals, which not only consist of noodles :)

    I can juggle, ride a unicycle, and much more, as I have been part of a circus school since I was little.

    I could teach some German, to those who are interested:)

    I have a decent knowledge of Microsoft Word and PowerPoint.

  • Idade


  • Mais algumas informações

    • Fumante

    • Carteira de motorista

    • Alergias
      I am slightly allergic to bunnies

    • Dietas especiais