Help with household tasks in Maria Saal, Austria

Country

Áustria

Favorito 13 vezes


  • rating

    Classificação do anfitrião

  • feedbacks

    Comentário

    -

  • last activity

    Última atividade

    21/03/2021

 
  2022 

 Hospedagem min. solicitada: 1 mês ou mais

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descrição

    Descrição

    Hello Guys!
    We are a family of 5 persons living on a Organic farm for chickens in Austria (Maria Saal in Carinthia). The girl is 19 and the two boys are 24 and 25. The boys work on our farm. We are searching for a nice and motivated person who can help us at the daily routine.
    Your tasks would be to help us with household tasks like cooking, baking, doing the laundry, keep the house clean and to collect the eggs once a day for one hour. It`s not a problem for us if you are vegetarian or if you have special eating habits. We cook very healthy and with less sugar. We can also show you a lot of things to cook ore to bake.
    Our family has a big extended family and lots of family parties where you could come with us.
    It is very important for us that you can speak English, but we prefer German speaking people.
    You would get your own room with WIFI, a bicycle and of course also the food. Maria Saal is 10 minutes away from Klagenfurt, the capital city of Austria by car. In Maria Saal are also bus stations and a train station.
    We can also help and advice you by planning your trips. If you have some questions don`t hesitate to ask!


    German
    Hallo ihr Lieben!
    Wir sind eine Familie von 5 Personen und leben auf einem Bio Bauernhof mit Legehennen in Maria Saal in Kärnten in Österreich. Wir suchen einen motivierte und liebe Person die uns im Alltag unterstützt.
    Deine Aufgaben wären, uns im Haushalt zu helfen (Wäsche waschen, Kochen, evtl. etwas backen, das Haus sauber halten) und einmal am Tag ca 1 Stunde Eier zu klauben. Für uns ist es essentiell das du Englisch sprechen kannst aber wenn du deutsch sprichst wäre das natürlich besser.
    Du hättest ein eigenes Zimmer für dich mit WLAN. Wir stellen dir ein Fahrrad zur verfügung und für die Verpflegungn kümmern wir uns natürlich auch. Maria Saal ist 10 min mit dem Auto von Klagenfurt, der Hauptstadt von Kärnten entfernt. Maria Saal hat einen Bahnhof und mehrere Busstationen. Wir sind dir natürlich gerne bei der Planung deiner Ausfllüge behilflich. Wenn du weitere Fragen hast und dir unsere Beschreibung gefällt dann melde dich bei uns.

  • Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Jardinagem
    Criar/cozinhar refeições caseiras
    Ajuda a cuidar da casa

  • Objetivos de sustentabilidade da ONU que este anfitrião quer atingir

    Objetivos de sustentabilidade da ONU que este anfitrião quer atingir

    Objetivos da ONU
    Erradicar a pobreza
    Erradicar a fome
    Saúde de qualidade
    Educação de qualidade
    Igualdade de género
    Água potável e saneamento
    Energias renováveis e acessíveis
    Trabalho digno e crescimento económico
    Indústria, inovação e infraestruturas
    Reduzir as desigualdades
    Cidades e comunidades sustentáveis
    Produção e consumo sustentáveis
    Ação climática
    Proteger a vida marinha
    Proteger a vida terrestre
    Paz, justiça et instituições eficazes
    Parcerias para a implementação dos objetivos
  • Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    we have really good places to go for a hike, you can do great bicycling tours, Carinthia has also lots of different places to explore, we can help you with planning a trip, we are a typical Austrian family, so you would learn about Austrian eating habits and about the Austrian kitchen, but you could also show us something about your culture. Carinthia has lots of different lakes and some of them are not far away from Maria Saal

  • Projetos que envolvem crianças

    Projetos que envolvem crianças

    Este projeto pode envolver crianças. Para mais informações, veja aqui nossas diretrizes e dicas.

  • Ajuda

    Ajuda

    We need someone who can help us with household tasks like cooking, doing the laundry, ironing, easy haushold choises, baking, collecting eggs , keep the house and so on clean.


    kochen, wäsche waschen, bügeln, leichte Hausarbeiten, backen, Eier klauben (really easy!), die Dinge sauber halten

  • Acomodação

    Acomodação

    It depends in which time you are coming. Maybe you will get your own flat with a bath, kitchen and also a bedroom. It can also be that you get your own room in our house with WLAN. You would share the bath and living room with us. You would share your meals with us. We eat three times a day, but it is no problem if you want to eat in a different way. You would learn a lot about the Austrian kitchen and also about our culture. If we have family parties you can come with us if you want. Our extended family is very friendly, happy and cultural interested.

  • Mais alguns detalhes

    Mais alguns detalhes

    • Acesso à internet

    • Acesso à internet limitado

      Acesso à internet limitado

    • Temos mascotes

    • Somos fumantes

    • Pode hospedar famílias

  • Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    1

  • ...

    Horas previstas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week


Nº de ref. de anfitrião: 999819925323