Creating a cabin and gardening in the countryside in Pougny, France

Country

França

Favorito 21 vezes


  • rating

    Classificação do anfitrião

  • feedbacks

    Comentário

    -

  • last activity

    Última atividade

    10/01/2022

  • Last email replied

    Taxa de resposta

    100.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Tempo médio de resposta:

    dentro 5 dias

 
  2022 

 Hospedagem min. solicitada: mínimo 2 semanas

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descrição

    Descrição

    Hello,
    I am Vincent, 50 years old, with most of the time a construction or renovation project in progress.
    The oldest and most ongoing is my home cave in Andalusia where there is still no water or electricity!
    One day, with volunteers, we will meet there between olive and almond trees to continue this fabulous project near a turquoise and desert lake (yoga and no-wifi retreat...).
    I was born in Brittany, in the west of France, and I have been living for 10 years on the French-Swiss border, near Geneva.

    I love traveling, landscape photography and meeting people but since 1 year and my last trip to Cuba, the only travel idea I can enjoy is to receive people at home.
    I enjoy writing, trekking, naturopathy, yoga, off-grid building, van living...

    I have several years of experience in flat share with mostly women and we have always found a way to respect our differences, support each other, while having a good time and creating memories.
    I speak French, Spanish (parents), English, I would like to understand more Italian and to finish this presentation, I struggle for years with my guitar, which will probably helps to light a fire one day! So for music, we'll listen to professionals on spotify!But for the very beginners I can nevertheless teach a little theory for guitar or piano.


    For the help required during 2-3 weeks, we will work outside the house: finishing the wood siding, gardening and build a tool and sauna cabine.
    Rest assured, the interior of the house is comfortable and you will have the 1st floor at your disposal: queen size bedroom, office, bathroom.

    The country side is very interesting for whose love nature : the Rhone river is 500m from home, Jura mountain 20-40', Geneva and the lake 30' (airport 25'), Annecy 40', Chamonix and Alpes 1h.

    Nice to meet you soon!

  • Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Jardinagem
    Projetos de construção/faça você mesmo

  • Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    Explore beautiful countryside or cosmopolitan geneva.
    Hiking, skiing and take a bath in the lakes of geneva or annecy.
    Improve your french speaking from spanish, english...
    Enjoy french food, organic food, healthy food

  • Ajuda

    Ajuda

    After 18 months of building alone the house, I need help to finish
    the outside structure on scaffolding: wood siding, painting,
    Gardening : fence, borders

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas
    Espanhol: Fluente
    Francês: Fluente
    Inglês: Intermediário

    Este anfitrião oferece intercâmbio de idiomas
    Este anfitrião indicou que tem interesse em compartilhar seu idioma ou em aprender um novo.
    Entre em contato com ele para obter mais informações.

  • Acomodação

    Acomodação

    140m2 house on 800m2 land, 4 rooms, 2 bathrooms, large kitchen.
    1st floor for the guests

    I'll do grocery shopping and cook.
    We'll work 4-5 hours a day, depending on the weather (rain or heat)
    There's no rush.
    Rest of the day, open : chill out (I have to buy hammocks!), books at disposal, sport, explore country.

    Help needed to clean up the kitchen, living room and each one, his own private area.

  • Algo mais...

    Algo mais...

    small village separated from Switzerland by the Rhone river.
    Bus all day and train to Geneva early in the morning.

  • Mais alguns detalhes

    Mais alguns detalhes

    • Acesso à internet

    • Acesso à internet limitado

      Acesso à internet limitado

    • Temos mascotes

    • Somos fumantes

    • Pode hospedar famílias

  • Pode hospedar nômades digitais

    Pode hospedar nômades digitais

    Este anfitrião indicou que adora hospedar nômades digitais.

  • Espaço para estacionar campervans

    Espaço para estacionar campervans

    Este anfitrião pode fornecer espaço para vans.

  • Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    1

  • ...

    Horas previstas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week


Nº de ref. de anfitrião: 999737116342