1 / 5

Join our family and share the care of our child in Muscat, Sultanate of Oman

  • Favorito 50 vezes
  • Última atividade: 28 jan. 2024

Disponibilidade

  2024 

 Hospedagem min. solicitada: mínimo 1 mês

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D

Detalhes

  • Descrição

    Descrição

    We are a family living in the capital, Muscat, consisting of a couple and four children 16, 13, 9 and 3 years old
    We want someone to teach our 9-year-old son English and sit with our 3-year-old daughter while we go to work during the day and practice of creative play with her as well as the practice of the English language with us, we have a domestic worker who takes care of the house, cleans and cooks, but our house is big, so we may need some help with the daily housework. We are a family that loves cooperation, sharing and learning about other cultures. Sultanate of Oman is a beautiful place, you can visit a lot of tourist places such as valleys, mountains and beaches، Live the Omani culture and traditional arts

  • Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Prática de idiomas
    Ensino
    Cuidar de crianças/atividades criativas
    Criar/cozinhar refeições caseiras
    Ajuda a cuidar da casa
  • Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    With us, you can learn the Arabic language, visit the sea and the beach, visit tourist areas such as Sur, Tiwi, Wadi Bani Khalid, Nizwa and Jabal Al Akhdar, attend popular and family events and celebrations.

  • Projetos que envolvem crianças

    Projetos que envolvem crianças

    Este projeto pode envolver crianças. Para mais informações, veja aqui nossas diretrizes e dicas.

  • Ajuda

    Ajuda

    We are looking for a woman or girl who loves to take care of children . Babysitting our two-year-old child while we go to work from Sunday to Thursday, practicing English with the rest of the children and practicing creative play. Sometimes you can help with some simple household chores or prepare meals

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas
    Árabe: Fluente
    Inglês: Intermediário

    Este anfitrião oferece intercâmbio de idiomas
    want to master the English language, practice it, and be open to learning any language

  • Acomodação

    Acomodação

    We have a spacious room with a bed and wardrobe, next to it is a bathroom, she can cook himself and clean up afterwards and she can share meals with us

  • Algo mais...

    Algo mais...

    The holiday is two days a week, Friday and Saturday, you can do whatever you want, you can join us for hiking and our trips or use transportation such as taxi and bus

  • Mais alguns detalhes

    Mais alguns detalhes

    • Acesso à internet

    • Acesso à internet limitado

      Acesso à internet limitado

    • Temos mascotes

    • Somos fumantes

    • Pode hospedar famílias

  • Pode hospedar nômades digitais

    Pode hospedar nômades digitais

    We have home wifi but it is on the first floor, its access is limited to the ground floor, you can use the internet in your spare time

  • Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    1

  • ...

    Horas previstas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Nº de ref. de anfitrião: 999591669744

Fotos

Comentário

Looking for a Nanny in beautiful country home - English Speaking in Normandy France
Beach chalet experience in Ras Al Hadd, Oman