Stay in Paraty with me and my son - artists welcome, Brazil

Country

Brasil

Favorito 86 vezes


  • rating

    Classificação do anfitrião

  • feedbacks

    Comentário

    -

  • last activity

    Última atividade

    30/03/2022

  • facebook friends

    Nº de amigos no Facebook

    2157

  • Medalhas

    Facebook verified
 
  2022 

 Hospedagem min. solicitada: mínimo 1 semana

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descrição

    Descrição

    I live with my 7-year-old son, I have a more or less certain routine to wake up and take him to school. I work with cultural projects and so my office is at home. I'm frelance and I have flexible hours.

  • Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Jardinagem
    Projetos de construção/faça você mesmo
    Cuidar de crianças/atividades criativas
    Criar/cozinhar refeições caseiras
    Manutenção geral
    Ajuda em projetos ambientais
    Ajuda a cuidar da casa
    Prática de idiomas
    Projetos artísticos

  • Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    The experience would be quite diverse. For Paraty is already a city with a very rich cultural diversity, with indigenous villages, quilombos and communities of fishermen besides the historical center of the colonial era of Brazil.

    The neighborhood where I live is a rural neighborhood but near the center of the city and here already has another dynamics. With plantations, rivers, waterfalls. So in terms of culture and landscape would be very rich. Apart from having at home a collection of books of film, photography, Brazilian popular culture that can generate good readings.

  • Projetos que envolvem crianças

    Projetos que envolvem crianças

    Este projeto pode envolver crianças. Para mais informações, veja aqui nossas diretrizes e dicas.

  • Ajuda

    Ajuda

    I would like help with the garden, specifically build a hedge. Some small repairs on the house, such as arranging a shower and lamps, drill the wall to lay shelves. Help organize a garden.

    If possible stay with my son a little while I go to the market or other things in the city.

    As an artist I would also be interested to receive other artists to exchange experiences.

  • Idiomas

    Inglês: Fluente
    Espanhol: Fluente
    Português: Fluente

  • Acomodação

    Acomodação

    The house has two floors, with three bedrooms, two bathrooms, laundry room, spacious living room and kitchen with a backyard in the woods and a small river in the background. It is easily accessible with paved road. Distant 7 km from the historical center.

  • Algo mais...

    Algo mais...

    Besides the beaches, islands and waterfalls that can be reached using public transport, there is also the historic center with bars, restaurants, ateliers of artists of different languages. A cultural program with a calendar of events throughout the year, with music, theater, dance and religious festivities.

  • Mais alguns detalhes

    Mais alguns detalhes

    • Acesso à internet

    • Acesso à internet limitado

      Acesso à internet limitado

    • Temos mascotes

    • Somos fumantes

    • Pode hospedar famílias

  • Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    Mais de 2

  • ...

    Horas previstas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week


Nº de ref. de anfitrião: 996689717314