1 / 3

Collaboration and sharing time with a girl with motor disabilities and help with gardening in Paternò, Italy

  • Itália
  • Favorito 27 vezes
  • Última atividade: 22/01/2023

Disponibilidade

  2023 

 Hospedagem min. solicitada: mínimo 3 semanas

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D

Detalhes

  • Descrição

    Descrição

    My name is Sofia I'm 22 years old and I live in Paternò, close to Catania in Sicily on the slopes of Etna. I live with my family in a house with a large garden near the historic center of the town. I have a motor disability but I am quite independent with regards to hygiene and daily care. My interests are dance and animals. I am looking for collaboration for daily and social life, cooking together, go shopping, going out in the evening after 20.00, and take care of the small garden (I have a little vegetable garden and my wish is to improve the presence of animal).

  • Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Trabalho beneficente
    Projetos artísticos
    Jardinagem
    Cuidar de animais
    Criar/cozinhar refeições caseiras
    Ajuda a cuidar da casa
    Manutenção geral
  • Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    Know the beauty of this corner of Sicily (Etna - Simeto river - Monuments). Approach and Value of the relationship with the disabled person.

  • Ajuda

    Ajuda

    My wish is to meet new people and share time, space and activities in a creative and fun way.
    I am looking for collaboration for daily and social life, cooking together, shopping take care of the garden, dancing, painting, go to swim, singing, going out after 20.00, or maybe take day trips together.

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas
    Italiano: Fluente
    Inglês: Iniciante

    Este anfitrião oferece intercâmbio de idiomas
    I would like to learn English and my family and I are willing to teach some Italian (we don't speak English very well)

  • Acomodação

    Acomodação

    The space we will share will be: the house where I live, two bedrooms (one for me and one for the volunteer), a bathroom, a kitchen and a garden. My parents live there but they have their private space.

  • Algo mais...

    Algo mais...

    In their free time the volunteers can go on foot to the city center, go down towards the river Simeto, and with the bus visit the surroundings like Catania, Etna area, or go to the sea.

  • Mais alguns detalhes

    Mais alguns detalhes

    • Acesso à internet

    • Acesso à internet limitado

      Acesso à internet limitado

    • Temos mascotes

    • Somos fumantes

    • Pode hospedar famílias

  • Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    1

  • ...

    Horas previstas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Nº de ref. de anfitrião: 996455298988

Comentário (1)

Fotos

Comentário