Family life and cultural immersion in a village near Córdoba, Andalusia, Spain

Country

Espanha

Favorito 15 vezes


  • rating

    Classificação do anfitrião

  • feedbacks

    Comentário

    -

  • last activity

    Última atividade

    18/01/2022

  • Last email replied

    Taxa de resposta

    57.1 %

  • Last email replied

    Tempo médio de resposta:

    dentro 2 dias

 
  2022 
J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descrição

    Descrição

    We are a family of one adult (mother) and two seventeen-year-old girls. We live in a village near Córdoba and Málaga called Cabra. We'd like to improve our English and know people from other countries. Our house has a swimming pool and a vegetable patch, where we grow tomatoes, watermelons, peppers, oranges and lemons... Your main task will be teaching English, although you can also work on house chores and in the garden. As we have a lot of free time in August, we will be happy to take you to any city or town of your choice in Andalusia: Malaga, Seville, Granada, etc. We will also show you our customs and, if you wish, we can teach you our language.
    We adapt to everything: it's OK if you are vegetarian or have pets!
    We are open to your suggestions and will answer any questions you may have.

  • Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Prática de idiomas
    Ensino
    Jardinagem
    Ajuda a cuidar da casa

  • Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    You will learn Spanish language, go trekking, eat and cook traditional and healthy food, get to know Andalusian traditions and visit the surrounding villages.

  • Ajuda

    Ajuda

    Help related to gardening, household chores and swimming pool maintenance.

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas
    Espanhol: Fluente
    Inglês: Intermediário
    Francês: Iniciante

    Este anfitrião oferece intercâmbio de idiomas
    Este anfitrião indicou que tem interesse em compartilhar seu idioma ou em aprender um novo.
    Entre em contato com ele para obter mais informações.

  • Acomodação

    Acomodação

    We have one bedroom for the workawayers and they will share meals with us. We live in a detached house near the town centre. Near our house there are lots of facilities: supermarkets, gyms, an hospital, restaurants, etc.

  • Algo mais...

    Algo mais...

    Our village is one hour driving from Málaga´s airport.

  • Mais alguns detalhes

    Mais alguns detalhes

    • Acesso à internet

    • Acesso à internet limitado

      Acesso à internet limitado

    • Temos mascotes

    • Somos fumantes

    • Pode hospedar famílias

  • Pode hospedar nômades digitais

    Pode hospedar nômades digitais

    Este anfitrião indicou que adora hospedar nômades digitais.

  • Espaço para estacionar campervans

    Espaço para estacionar campervans

    Este anfitrião pode fornecer espaço para vans.

  • Pode aceitar animais

    Pode aceitar animais

    Este anfitrião está aberto a aceitar viajantes com animais de estimação.

  • Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    1

  • ...

    Horas previstas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week


Nº de ref. de anfitrião: 993986535342