Help with my daughter and enjoy local food in Rome, Italy

Country

Itália

Favorito 34 vezes


  • rating

    Classificação do anfitrião

  • feedbacks

    Comentário

    -

  • last activity

    Última atividade

    20/05/2022

  • Last email replied

    Taxa de resposta

    74.3 %

  • Last email replied

    Tempo médio de resposta:

    dentro 5 dias

 
  2022 

 Hospedagem min. solicitada: 1 mês ou mais

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descrição

    Descrição

    I and my 5 and half years thogter lives in Rome in a central zone, very close to univercity Sapienza.
    I work a lot of time and need help for child care and dog care.
    I hope you can play with the baby and reed books and help her with the homework (she will be in primary school).
    We are looking for a people who want to be temporany a piece of our family: I mind company, complicity and home rules respect.
    I hope you speak english at home.
    At home I take care of the general cleaning, but you will have to keep your room and bathroom tidy and clean and tidy up the kitchen when you cook yourself. I am at home in the evening and I cook for everyone but at lunch you will have to cook or heat something for yourself.
    My cousine is light but traditionally italian food.
    At home you would have a small single room for yourself with a wardrobe and bathroom that only you use. Obviously you would use the other spaces of the house in common with us and I hope you don't like to be evrywhen alone in your room with your PC.
    We are very quiet and I likes stay at home.
    We have a outdoor space in the appartament: a terrace.
    We have wi-fi and you can use the TV i the living room.
    Our zone Is full of univercity-studert, restaurant and pub. We are close to the storic centre of the town too (wit metro you will be in few minutes in Colosseo, piazza di Spagna, piazza Navona).
    if you like outdoor sports, two kilometers from home, there is a beautiful and large park.
    there are several schools to learn Italian, one also nearby.

  • Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Prática de idiomas
    Cuidar de animais
    Cuidar de crianças/atividades criativas

  • Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    You can learn italien language and cooking italian food and you can live Rome in the centre of the city and be a turist in storic Rome city.
    we live in the university area, there are many young people

  • Projetos que envolvem crianças

    Projetos que envolvem crianças

    Este projeto pode envolver crianças. Para mais informações, veja aqui nossas diretrizes e dicas.

  • Ajuda

    Ajuda

    I Need help in the child care, babysitting in the afternoon
    I hope you can play with the baby and reed books anche halp her with the homework that the school starts giving in CP. I hope you speak english at home.
    I have a little quiet dog and I hope you can help with 15-30 minutes dog walking at lunch time.

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas
    Italiano: Fluente
    Inglês: Iniciante

    Este anfitrião oferece intercâmbio de idiomas
    Este anfitrião indicou que tem interesse em compartilhar seu idioma ou em aprender um novo.
    Entre em contato com ele para obter mais informações.

  • Acomodação

    Acomodação

    You Will have a Little room with private bathroom
    You can cooke your lunch alone and we are together for dinner. I Will prepare fast and Easy italian food

  • Algo mais...

    Algo mais...

    We have bus and metro very close. You can learn in a school at morning if you want.
    We Need help in the afternoon. In the weekend you can come with us for a aoutdoor walk in the near of the city

  • Mais alguns detalhes

    Mais alguns detalhes

    • Acesso à internet

    • Acesso à internet limitado

      Acesso à internet limitado

    • Temos mascotes

    • Somos fumantes

    • Pode hospedar famílias

  • Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    1

  • ...

    Horas previstas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week


Nº de ref. de anfitrião: 993482849931