Help in the garden, on the beautiful coast of Oland, Sweden

Country

Suécia

Favorito 303 vezes


  • rating

    Classificação do anfitrião

  • feedbacks

    Comentário

  • last activity

    Última atividade

    11/08/2022

  • Last email replied

    Taxa de resposta

    100.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Tempo médio de resposta:

    dentro 10 dias

  • Medalhas

    Super Host
 
  2022 
J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descrição

    Descrição

    I run a very small B&B during the summers with only 2 rooms in this lovely seaside resort. We are 500m away from the sea, wonderful woodlands and 20/30 minutes away from 2 towns with all amenities.

    I am a single lady of 60 who needs some help in the garden with strimming of bushes and higher grass. Improving the irrigation system in the lower garden. Cutting trees, digging out a fence and re-digging the raspberry plot. I will also need some help with painting and maintenance of the house. I have to put in a dehumidifying system in the basement this spring, involving a small amount of bricklaying and installing a dehumidifier. I'm able to do the specific tasks myself but there are not enough hours in a day, so I would love some help.

    In exchange I offer you, your own room, breakfast and dinner I'm a good cook. For lunch you can cook, have some left overs or some sandwiches.

    I will of course make it possible for you to see as much as possible of the area and integrate with the community. We do live in a lovely area, with tennis courts, golf courses and sailing facilities at the doorstep. Sports hall for exercise classes and badminton. Lovely sand beaches along the whole island and amazing nature. Wonderful woodlands for runs, biking, horse back riding and mushroom picking.

  • Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Jardinagem
    Projetos de construção/faça você mesmo
    Manutenção geral

  • Ajuda

    Ajuda

    House maintenance and some smaller repairs.
    Strimming and bushes and smaller trees needs to be cut.
    Irrigation system around house and lower garden needs an overhaul, possibly with a smaller hired digger.
    Dehumidifying system installation in basement.
    Painting, minimal bricklaying.
    Gardening.
    Painting both indoors and outdoors.
    What ever needs doing!

  • Idiomas

    Inglês: Fluente
    Francês: Fluente
    Sami: Fluente
    Swedish: Fluente

  • Acomodação

    Acomodação

    You get your own room with private entrance.

  • Mais alguns detalhes

    Mais alguns detalhes

    • Acesso à internet

    • Acesso à internet limitado

      Acesso à internet limitado

    • Temos mascotes

    • Somos fumantes

    • Pode hospedar famílias

  • Espaço para estacionar campervans

    Espaço para estacionar campervans

    Este anfitrião pode fornecer espaço para vans.

  • Pode aceitar animais

    Pode aceitar animais

    Dogs

  • Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    2

  • ...

    Horas previstas

    Max 25 hours per week with 2 days off

Essas classificações são opcionais e foram dadas junto com os comentários dos membros.A classificação média deixada por cada opção é exibida.

Precisão do perfil: (4.8)

Intercâmbio cultural: (4.8)

Comunicação: (4.8)


















Nº de ref. de anfitrião: 991885647437