Join our family and help us with eco projects, gardening and the kids in Boutenac touvent , France

Country

França

Favorito 41 vezes


  • rating

    Classificação do anfitrião

  • feedbacks

    Comentário

    -

  • last activity

    Última atividade

    05/08/2022

  • Last email replied

    Taxa de resposta

    90.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Tempo médio de resposta:

    dentro 13 dias

 
  2022 

 Hospedagem min. solicitada: mínimo 1 semana

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descrição

    Descrição

    Hello everybody :))

    Summer is coming... and we are looking for a team of volunteers !

    We are a family of 3 generations (grand-parents, parents and children).
    We are chill, flexible, trustworthy, friendly, and respectfull and we would love to share these same qualities.

    From now untill as long as possible we can invite for some Nice persons who are ready to help us here with:
    -renovation projects
    -Gardening
    -Help with eco projects
    -Bb sitting and creativeplay
    -cooking

    About the place,
    Located in the department of Charente-Maritime, in New-Aquitaine, ( 20 min from royan and 1h from bordeaux and la Rochelle)
    In a typicall charentaise property , in the middle of the nature and near the sea.

  • Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Ajuda em projetos ambientais
    Jardinagem
    Projetos de construção/faça você mesmo
    Cuidar de crianças/atividades criativas
    Criar/cozinhar refeições caseiras
    Ajuda a cuidar da casa
    Manutenção geral

  • Objetivos de sustentabilidade da ONU que este anfitrião quer atingir

    Objetivos de sustentabilidade da ONU que este anfitrião quer atingir

    Objetivos da ONU
    Erradicar a pobreza
    Erradicar a fome
    Saúde de qualidade
    Educação de qualidade
    Igualdade de género
    Água potável e saneamento
    Energias renováveis e acessíveis
    Trabalho digno e crescimento económico
    Indústria, inovação e infraestruturas
    Reduzir as desigualdades
    Cidades e comunidades sustentáveis
    Produção e consumo sustentáveis
    Ação climática
    Proteger a vida marinha
    Proteger a vida terrestre
    Paz, justiça et instituições eficazes
    Parcerias para a implementação dos objetivos
  • Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    We love to play music (guitar) , do art/decoration projects, cook & garden. We share/learn about other cultures.

    We are in an idyllic location in the middle of the countryside and the proximity of Ocean (20min by car)
    Just behind the property are magnificent walks through the many local vineyards.

  • Projetos que envolvem crianças

    Projetos que envolvem crianças

    Este projeto pode envolver crianças. Para mais informações, veja aqui nossas diretrizes e dicas.

  • Ajuda

    Ajuda

    We need help 5 hours a day 5 days a week :
    *In the garden
    * In the house :
    Painting walls
    Remove old carpet
    Renovate old ground (wood flooring)
    Restorate and paint old furniture

    It is also possible to help with simple house things like cooking lunch and diner, cleaning up,or also baby sitting for our 4 children ( 3,4,5,6 y.o).

    If you  know how to do projects with your hands,
    if you like to be a part of a team,
    if you are enthusiastic, hard working, dynamic, resourceful, imaginative... pro-active people,
    YOU are greatly welcomed!

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas
    Francês: Fluente
    Inglês: Intermediário

    Este anfitrião oferece intercâmbio de idiomas
    Este anfitrião indicou que tem interesse em compartilhar seu idioma ou em aprender um novo.
    Entre em contato com ele para obter mais informações.

  • Acomodação

    Acomodação

    There is 5 differents houses and you will have one for you, to be independant when you have your free time.

    We provide bed sheets, blankets, towels for our guests.
    Food wise we like to go to the market and get fresh local organic fruits and vegetables. Also meat or fish once in a while.
    We have some bikes that can be lent. The ocean is about 12km away.

  • Mais alguns detalhes

    Mais alguns detalhes

    • Acesso à internet

    • Acesso à internet limitado

      Acesso à internet limitado

    • Temos mascotes

    • Somos fumantes

    • Pode hospedar famílias

  • Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    Mais de 2

  • ...

    Horas previstas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week


Nº de ref. de anfitrião: 988188747568