Help me with permaculture and creating a strawbale house in the beautiful and little known Izera Mountains, Poland

Country

Polônia

atualizado  

Favorito 5 vezes


  • rating

    Classificação do anfitrião

  • feedbacks

    Comentário

    -

  • last activity

    Última atividade

    10/08/2022

  • Last email replied

    Taxa de resposta

    75.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Tempo médio de resposta:

    dentro 1 dia

  • Medalhas

    Facebook verified
 
  2022 

 Hospedagem min. solicitada: mínimo 1 semana

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descrição

    Descrição

    I am building a Strawbale house and need support in completing it. I am currently placing the last layer of clay plaster. The house has about 100 square meters, so there is a lot of work to do. So far I have built the house myself, with my own hands, but this year I need support in completing it. Working with clay plaster is easy. I offer the person who supports me all my knowledge about building such a house, because I know every aspect of building Strawbale. The house is situated in a beautiful, picturesque village in the foothills of the Izera Mountains in Poland, close to the Czech and German border. Nearby are the beautiful and little known Izera Mountains. I invite you if you want to help me and learn something about building such a strawbale house. I also have a garden in which I grow vegetables according to Permaculture. If you like gardening, I am also happy to use your help. As for accommodation, I offer a caravan right next to the house. I cordially invite you.

  • Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Trabalho beneficente
    Ajuda em projetos ambientais

  • Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    I can tell you everything about strawbale house. There is plenty forest and very close are Izera Mountains. Near me is Wolimierz - famouse village where are plenty culture events.

  • Ajuda

    Ajuda

    I need somebody to help me with puting clay at Strawbale house.

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas
    Polonês: Fluente
    Inglês: Intermediário

    Este anfitrião oferece intercâmbio de idiomas
    Este anfitrião indicou que tem interesse em compartilhar seu idioma ou em aprender um novo.
    Entre em contato com ele para obter mais informações.

  • Acomodação

    Acomodação

    Caravan and vegetarian food

  • Mais alguns detalhes

    Mais alguns detalhes

    • Acesso à internet

    • Acesso à internet limitado

      Acesso à internet limitado

    • Temos mascotes

    • Somos fumantes

    • Pode hospedar famílias

  • Espaço para estacionar campervans

    Espaço para estacionar campervans

    Este anfitrião pode fornecer espaço para vans.

  • Pode aceitar animais

    Pode aceitar animais

    Este anfitrião está aberto a aceitar viajantes com animais de estimação.

  • Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    1

  • ...

    Horas previstas

    Maximum 5 hours a day, 5 days a week


Nº de ref. de anfitrião: 985691751345