Learn French with me and explore Lower Normandy, France

Country

França

Favorito 8 vezes


  • rating

    Classificação do anfitrião

  • feedbacks

    Comentário

    -

  • last activity

    Última atividade

    15/08/2021

 
  2022 

 Hospedagem min. solicitada: mínimo 1 semana

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descrição

    Descrição

    Hello,


    I have some renovation to do in my appartment.

    About rules:
    Couples are welcome
    Food and bed included, We share equally cleaning and cooking tasks.
    5 hours per day, 5 days a week. No less, no more, that's the deal :)

    About diet : I eat meat and fish but not everyday. I am sure we can manage something between your diet and mine. It's always interesting. I'd be happy to host a vegetarian/vegan and learn new recipes.

    The flat is 20 minutes walking distance from city centre. You will have your own bedroom and i can borrow you a bicycle. D-D beaches reachable by bicycle if you are fit enough... What else... Its a cool place, quiet, where you can chill and you are welcome :)

    I can show you the city center one day if you like!
    I also know very nice paths for bicycle to enjoy the nature/countryside.

  • Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Projetos de construção/faça você mesmo
    Manutenção geral
    Criar/cozinhar refeições caseiras
    Ajuda a cuidar da casa

  • Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    We can speak French, Spanish or English. We can talk about anything you like. I am interested in nature, travel, books, history, scubadiving, cooking... etc

  • Ajuda

    Ajuda

    I know how to do it, but I am not brave enough to do it alone and also busy with my job
    Mostly, sanding, washing and painting a room.
    Nothing highy technical and no experience required, only good will and care!
    Please bring old clothes for painting. I might borrow you but actually i dont have much.

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas
    Inglês: Fluente
    Espanhol: Fluente
    Francês: Fluente

    Este anfitrião oferece intercâmbio de idiomas
    Este anfitrião indicou que tem interesse em compartilhar seu idioma ou em aprender um novo.
    Entre em contato com ele para obter mais informações.

  • Acomodação

    Acomodação

    You will have a private room

  • Algo mais...

    Algo mais...

    Lot of history in Caen and around: DDay beaches and WWII histoy. But also William the conqueror old buildings
    Caen is a nice city, which manages to combine nature and cultural events. I like it :)

  • Mais alguns detalhes

    Mais alguns detalhes

    • Acesso à internet

    • Acesso à internet limitado

      Acesso à internet limitado

    • Temos mascotes

    • Somos fumantes

    • Pode hospedar famílias

  • Pode hospedar nômades digitais

    Pode hospedar nômades digitais

    I am/was a digital nomad myself. You wont have any problem here. The internet is reliable and I will respect your time off, so you can focus on work

  • Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    2

  • ...

    Horas previstas

    Maximum 5 hours a day, 5 days a week


Nº de ref. de anfitrião: 978182121878