Let's exchange cultures through hosting in the village Viotia, Greece

  • Favorito 350 vezes
  • Última atividade: 5 mar. 2024



 Hospedagem min. solicitada: 1 semana ou menos



  • Descrição


    Everything are relevant because of the moving free scedule so have no certainties , so better if you are travelling by airplane ✈️ send me your final request after landing here and not earlier than 5 days .

    While staying in my village, the traveler can get to know the village , the scene of Athens nearby that you can visit anytime and do some activities together.
    Help would be appreciated in order to maintain the house and the garden. Also any projects, like any diy, etc. to make the house and the living more sustainable, could be with your help! Gardening, construction, paint jobs, farming, etc. would be great!
    I spend most of my time in the property, with just some short trips to athens..


    For me it's easy to host one person to whom i provide breakfast or dinner in case of working day only , if you take care for your own food i can host more than one at the same time .
    . We are located at a greek village that anyone who would like to chill can find his own way live at peacefull countryside place with no distraction except my dog and maybe from the old grannies of my neighbourhoud.

    Ps (comes first):

    1. i can't afford to host more than one person for December, January and February on this planet).
    2 And also ..boredomness and impolite politeness is needed. )) so if your demands and expectations is approaching zero (is just a bed or a tent and a hot shower ) you are always welcome .
    Silences make real conversations between friends. What matters is not speaking, but not having to speak.
    Margaret Lee Runbeck

    With love from Boeotia (/biˈoʊʃ(i)ə/ bee-OH-sh(ee-)ə), sometimes Latinized as Boiotia or Beotia (Greek: Βοιωτία 4 )

  • Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Projetos artísticos
    Prática de idiomas
    Ajuda em projetos ambientais
    Companhia para idosos
    Construção/faça você mesmo
    Cuidar de animais
    Ajuda em fazenda
    Criar/cozinhar refeições caseiras
    Ajuda a cuidar da casa
    Manutenção geral
    Ajuda com computadores/internet
  • Objetivos de sustentabilidade da ONU que este anfitrião quer atingir

    Objetivos de sustentabilidade da ONU que este anfitrião quer atingir

    Objetivos da ONU
    Erradicar a pobreza
    Erradicar a fome
    Saúde de qualidade
    Educação de qualidade
    Igualdade de género
    Água potável e saneamento
    Energias renováveis e acessíveis
    Trabalho digno e crescimento económico
    Indústria, inovação e infraestruturas
    Reduzir as desigualdades
    Cidades e comunidades sustentáveis
    Produção e consumo sustentáveis
    Ação climática
    Proteger a vida marinha
    Proteger a vida terrestre
    Paz, justiça et instituições eficazes
    Parcerias para a implementação dos objetivos
  • Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    We could exchange our experience about greece and local traditions. You can learn about different kind of plants we grow. Also i am open to new ideas for the farm .

    Also we could learn eachother another language..)

  • Projetos que envolvem crianças

    Projetos que envolvem crianças

    Este projeto pode envolver crianças. Para mais informações, veja aqui nossas diretrizes e dicas.

  • Ajuda


    You are helping only if you are waking up happy in the morning !
    We can always have a cultural exchange which is the most important reason for me here .

    But also for EXAMPLE s:

    We can clean the house.
    We can clean the garden.
    We can help our neighbors.

    We can plant olives . Gother olives . Plant chickpeas , lentils , fava beans , κουκια , cut the bad plants also.
    We cut the brunches bad or good.
    We can constract new parts of the house so we have more place for more people to stay and help.
    Or more seasonal example:
    September we gather pomegranates in the garden. Plow the field. Pick grapes.
    October until December we gather olives.
    Lop off the trees and clean the garden. Prune the olive trees. Carrie legumes. Carrie and plant barley one day. Gather eggs. Feed the chickens. Pomegranades.. almonds..
    Plant lentils.
    January we sit in the fireplace:) and some extras also.
    February plant chickpeas. Plant olives.
    March and April cut the grass in the legumes.
    In the summer we harvest.. clean spare legumes.. Water olives..

    Or more daily example:
    Prepare your own food and then...
    its up on you only fully and only:))

    The winter is hard because of the cold and expensive so think better before requesting )).

    there are always things to do if you like to keep yourself busy and lend a helping hand .

  • Idiomas

    Greek: Fluente
    Inglês: Fluente

    Este anfitrião oferece intercâmbio de idiomas
    I like latin languges

  • Acomodação


    For accommodation there are a caravan , my living room, a room , also a lot off place for a tent.

    You can buy and cook your food in my extra kitchen.
    I can provide you for free my products..( flower 🍞, chickpeas, lentils ,fava beans, olives 🫒, olive oil, )

    I can also cook spaghetti 🍝or something simple in case that you are lazy for cooking ;)

    Sleeping bag would be useful if I host another quest. )

  • Algo mais...

    Algo mais...

    There is a bus and train to the city Thiva and then to here (also taxi) , also bus to the next village Erithres.
    At the free time we can do a lot . For example walk in the nature-canyon or mountain , football basketball , skiing , windsurfing and others 🤔.

  • Mais alguns detalhes

    Mais alguns detalhes

    • Acesso à internet

    • Acesso à internet limitado

      Acesso à internet limitado

    • Temos mascotes

    • Somos fumantes

    • Pode hospedar famílias

  • Pode hospedar nômades digitais

    Pode hospedar nômades digitais

    There is free internet so...

  • Espaço para estacionar campervans

    Espaço para estacionar campervans

    I can provide everything next to my house.

  • Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?


  • ...

    Horas previstas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Nº de ref. de anfitrião: 977521275873

Comentário (25)


Essas classificações são opcionais e foram dadas junto com os comentários dos membros.A classificação média deixada por cada opção é exibida.

Precisão do perfil: (4.9)

Intercâmbio cultural: (4.9)

Comunicação: (4.8)

Opportunity for some physical tasks and exploration of Halkidiki, Greece
Join our community in Athens and pave your way to freedom, Greece