atualizado  

Give a hand with our son and around the house, in a beautiful place with horses near Aljezur, Algarve, Portugal

  • Portugal
  • Favorito 1082 vezes
  • Última atividade: 02/02/2023

Disponibilidade

  2023 

 Hospedagem min. solicitada: mínimo 2 semanas

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D

Detalhes

  • Descrição

    Descrição

    we are a family with 2 kids, a 14 years old football fan and an almost 5 years old charming power boy.
    We live in a beautiful and calm area near Aljezur, Portugal west coast, in the middle of wild nature.
    We need help, by babysitting, by assisting in the kitchen, in the garden, and on the land.
    We keep 4 horses and Mogli, a Shetland pony. We are building a riding school "being with horses" which focuses on gentle and natural being with horses. You can spend time with our horses anytime you like !
    There is 20 yrs of experience in growing organic vegetables (for a living) in western Algarve,
    We currently only have a small garden, but if you are interested and curious about growing vegetables in our region, please ask!

  • Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Ajuda em fazenda
    Cuidar de crianças/atividades criativas
    Criar/cozinhar refeições caseiras
    Ajuda a cuidar da casa
    Manutenção geral
  • Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    living in a beautiful and calm area close to the west Algarve beaches, experiencing the magic world of a young child, learning about being with horses, learning about life in southern Portugal, learning about growing organic vegetable in Portugal

  • Projetos que envolvem crianças

    Projetos que envolvem crianças

    Este projeto pode envolver crianças. Para mais informações, veja aqui nossas diretrizes e dicas.

  • Ajuda

    Ajuda

    babysitting our cute little one will be the main task (he is very independent, just be a friendly companion). We also appreciate help by cooking, helping around the garden, general maintenance work like painting, helping with cleaning the land (brushcutting in case you have experience).
    Our little son is very communicative and loves books. For now we need volunteers who speak well German or Portuguese, verbal communication is very important for helping with Milo.
    Also, we put one week minimum stay, but our preferred duration of stay is at least 2 weeks, to have more continuity.

  • Idiomas

    Alemão: Fluente
    Inglês: Fluente
    Português: Fluente

  • Acomodação

    Acomodação

    nice Caravan with electricity, cooker, Internet, Water; Bathroom with warm shower is located outside, 10m away.
    We offer accommodation & full food for 24 hours of weekly help.
    However we don't always cook warm meals for lunch, instead there will be fruit, nuts and sandwiches at lunch time.

  • Algo mais...

    Algo mais...

    we drive out frequently to Aljezur and nearby cities and can give you a lift, or shop for you. We have an ebike and conventional bikes which you can use to cycle to Aljezur (3km) or one of the beautiful beaches (~12km). We are very flexible and want our helpers to have a good time!

  • Mais alguns detalhes

    Mais alguns detalhes

    • Acesso à internet

    • Acesso à internet limitado

      Acesso à internet limitado

    • Temos mascotes

    • Somos fumantes

    • Pode hospedar famílias

  • Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    1

  • ...

    Horas previstas

    24 hours per week

Nº de ref. de anfitrião: 975959161759

Comentário (17)



Comentário

Essas classificações são opcionais e foram dadas junto com os comentários dos membros.A classificação média deixada por cada opção é exibida.

Precisão do perfil: (4.7)

Intercâmbio cultural: (4.6)

Comunicação: (4.7)



















House, farm sitting on my little farm in the Distrikt Portalegre, Alentejo, Portugal
Natural Building & carpentry, Rewildening garden, get creative or teach my child your skills in sunny Alentejo, Portugal