atualizado  

Looking for a advanced English speaker to help look after our children in Rome, Italy

  • Itália
  • Favorito 591 vezes
  • Última atividade: 27/01/2023

Disponibilidade

  2023 

 Hospedagem min. solicitada: 1 mês ou mais

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D

Detalhes

  • Descrição

    Descrição

    Hi! I'm Serena, I live with my two kids of 12 and 14, Elena and Gabriele. I'm a doctor and work in the near hospital. During the year they go to school from Monday to Friday, and two time a week they do some sports. In summer they are at home and I need help to look for them when I'm at work, cooking and playng, going to the beach. They study english at school, they can talk a bit.
    Usually I work in the morning, sometime in the afternoon, it depends on turnation. We have a dog, a german Sheppard.

  • Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Prática de idiomas
    Ensino
    Cuidar de crianças/atividades criativas
    Ajuda a cuidar da casa
  • Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    You will live in the beautifull city of Rome, you'll have a lot of time to travel, visit museum, or places close to the city. You can reach Florence in 2 hours, or Naples too. We also live close to the sea, and you can practice all sea sports you like, there is Naval Legue if you practice sail. The Fiumicino airport is 30 min far, is also easy to travel in Europe. I can provide you bus ticket.

  • Projetos que envolvem crianças

    Projetos que envolvem crianças

    Este projeto pode envolver crianças. Para mais informações, veja aqui nossas diretrizes e dicas.

  • Ajuda

    Ajuda

    I'm looking for a honest girl, who I can trust. Who can take care of two kids, I prefere a person nice with kids, kind and positive who love the company of children and pets. who likes to stay and to play with them, that actively interact with them smiling, Talkative, who push them to speak and learn english more as possible, and correct if they mistake. I expect that you are a person with a smiling attitude and capacity and enjoyment in dealing with children, that you want to be part of our family sharing our everyday life, as a big sister. We hosted other girls like you in the past, and we liked a lot to share our life with them. I just stop this for covid period but now seems we can restart.
    We have a person for housework, you don’t have to do thisthis, butvI expect you helpme to keep in order the house.
    I ask to stay a minimum period of a month, prefering long standing

  • Idiomas

    Inglês: Fluente

  • Acomodação

    Acomodação

    You will stay in the attic alone, private bathroom, TV, internet, and terrace, you'll have plenty of privacy.

  • Algo mais...

    Algo mais...

    We live in Rome close to the sea, in a very green district with park, tree, Pinewood, called Infernetto
    There is a bus that take you to the center or to the subway in 30 min.

  • Mais alguns detalhes

    Mais alguns detalhes

    • Acesso à internet

    • Acesso à internet limitado

      Acesso à internet limitado

    • Temos mascotes

    • Somos fumantes

    • Pode hospedar famílias

  • Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    1

  • ...

    Horas previstas

    max 4-5h per day 5 days a week in winter, 20 in summer

Nº de ref. de anfitrião: 973367736599

Comentário (5)



Fotos

Comentário

Essas classificações são opcionais e foram dadas junto com os comentários dos membros.A classificação média deixada por cada opção é exibida.

Precisão do perfil: (5.0)

Intercâmbio cultural: (5.0)

Comunicação: (4.8)








Help in our farmhouse and live surrounded by nature near Palermo, Italy
Help with our kids in Fauglia, a small village near Pisa, Italy