Help our son learn English in the beautiful city center of Budapest, Hungary

Country

Hungria

Favorito 26 vezes


  • rating

    Classificação do anfitrião

  • feedbacks

    Comentário

    -

  • last activity

    Última atividade

    24/05/2022

  • Last email replied

    Taxa de resposta

    92.9 %

  • Last email replied

    Tempo médio de resposta:

    dentro 2 dias

 
  2022 
J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descrição

    Descrição

    Hi. We are a family with a 9 year old boy. We live in the beautiful city center of Budapest, the capital of Hungary. We also have a second residence at the lake Balaton set in a beautiful nature. We are also very good at languages. Hungarian by nationality, we are open minded and love traveling and meeting people and experiencing other cultures. We have welcomed many foreigners and have had lots of positive memories.

  • Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Ensino
    Cuidar de crianças/atividades criativas
    Ajuda a cuidar da casa

  • Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    Learn about our culture, enjoy our beatiful city and culture, and most of all, you will be able to open up the heart of a litle one, with all the joy that comes with working with a young child.

  • Projetos que envolvem crianças

    Projetos que envolvem crianças

    Este projeto pode envolver crianças. Para mais informações, veja aqui nossas diretrizes e dicas.

  • Ajuda

    Ajuda

    We are looking for someone who can teach our 9 year old boy English on a daily basis, similar to a homeschooling environment. For this, we are looking for a native English speaker, with an original, native accent from one of the English speaking countries. Since language learning is a slow process, we are looking for someone who can commit for a relatively long time, if possible. Must be a person who loves children and has a talent in working with them.

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas
    Inglês: Fluente
    Francês: Fluente
    Hungarian: Fluente

    Este anfitrião oferece intercâmbio de idiomas
    Este anfitrião indicou que tem interesse em compartilhar seu idioma ou em aprender um novo.
    Entre em contato com ele para obter mais informações.

  • Acomodação

    Acomodação

    We can provide a separate room in our own apartment. Bathroom and kitchen is shared. We are open to share our space, have meals toghether etc.

  • Mais alguns detalhes

    Mais alguns detalhes

    • Acesso à internet

    • Acesso à internet limitado

      Acesso à internet limitado

    • Temos mascotes

    • Somos fumantes

    • Pode hospedar famílias

  • Pode hospedar nômades digitais

    Pode hospedar nômades digitais

    Workawayers may use our unlimited internet to work. We have desks and other office equipments

  • Pode aceitar animais

    Pode aceitar animais

    Only small pets

  • Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    Mais de 2

  • ...

    Horas previstas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week


Nº de ref. de anfitrião: 968213889976