1 / 2

Help me with some simple maintenance tasks at my house in Dovre, Norway

  • Favorito 8 vezes
  • Última atividade: 21 abr. 2024

Disponibilidade

  2024 

 Hospedagem min. solicitada: Sem período mínimo

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D

Detalhes

  • Descrição

    Descrição

    I inherited a house at Dovre, which is a village in the mountains between Oslo and Trondheim. But it needs some simple maintenance: Painting, cleaning, recovering the garden, etc. But it is too much for my life and me. The house is close to two national parks, with end-less hiking opportunities. So, it is a perfect place for anyone who like that. You can either hike with me, or I can show you some hidden gems. The house is also not far from some of the most iconic Norwegian fjords.

  • Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Jardinagem
    Ajuda a cuidar da casa
    Manutenção geral
  • Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    First of all, it is an opportunity to experience nature, with hikes, wild animals, etc. I have worked as a leadership coach and mentor for companies in several countries. I am good at helping people launch business ideas. I know some German but not very well. So, if you speak it then I would love to practice. I can of course teach Norwegian or English.

  • Ajuda

    Ajuda

    Simple maintenance tasks: Painting, cleaning, recovering the garden, cleaning, removing stuff, etc. I do not expect that much help from you, and no difficult tasks. If you know some carpentry, then that is an extra bonus for me. If you like to cook, the we can do it together.

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas
    Inglês: Fluente
    Norwegian bokmål: Fluente
    Alemão: Iniciante

    Este anfitrião oferece intercâmbio de idiomas
    Este anfitrião indicou que tem interesse em compartilhar seu idioma ou em aprender um novo.
    Entre em contato com ele para obter mais informações.

  • Acomodação

    Acomodação

    In the main house there is a big bedroom with two beds and an attached bath-room.

  • Algo mais...

    Algo mais...

    Nature, nature, and more nature. Apart from that it is mainly chatting in fornt of the fireplace, reading books, playing board games or use the sauna. This is a place for slow living, not lots of organized activities. It is a little bit too far south for the Northern lights. but sometimes we can see it

  • Mais alguns detalhes

    Mais alguns detalhes

    • Acesso à internet

    • Acesso à internet limitado

      Acesso à internet limitado

    • Temos mascotes

    • Somos fumantes

    • Pode hospedar famílias

  • Espaço para estacionar campervans

    Espaço para estacionar campervans

    Este anfitrião pode fornecer espaço para vans.

  • Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    Mais de 2

  • ...

    Horas previstas

    2-3 hours per day . Two days per week off

Nº de ref. de anfitrião: 967967218874

Fotos

Comentário

Come help with handy DIY and gardening on our small family farm in Vollen, Norway
Contribute your love and skills to our doggy daycare in Bardufoss, Norway